The Results Archive
Including 953,489 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Wednesday 30 August 2017
League Standings Prior To This Game
Thursday 22 February 2018
Thursday 22 February 2018
Newcastle Town Reserves   4 - 2   Florence
League Standings After This Game
Thursday 22 February 2018
Thursday 22 February 2018
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 12
 Wins for Newcastle Town Reserves:5 (41.67 %)
 Wins for Florence:3 (25.00 %)
 Drawn games:4 (33.33 %)
 Goals for Newcastle Town Reserves:25 (average per game: 2.08)
 Goals for Florence:20 (average per game: 1.67)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEWCASTLE TOWN RESERVES
 Number of games played:6
 Wins for Newcastle Town Reserves:3 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Florence:2 (33.33 %)
 Drawn games:1 (16.67 %)
 Goals for Newcastle Town Reserves:17 (average per game: 2.83)
 Goals for Florence:11 (average per game: 1.83)
GAMES PLAYED AT FLORENCE
 Number of games played:6
 Wins for Florence:1 (16.67 %)
 Wins for Newcastle Town Reserves:2 (33.33 %)
 Drawn games:3 (50.00 %)
 Goals for Florence:9 (average per game: 1.50)
 Goals for Newcastle Town Reserves:8 (average per game: 1.33)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Newcastle Town Reserves:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Florence:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Newcastle Town Reserves:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Florence:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 7 Oct 2017SSLPFlorence1 - 2Newcastle Town ReservesAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Aug 2017SSLPNewcastle Town Reserves4 - 2FlorenceAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 2016SSLPFlorence2 - 2Newcastle Town ReservesAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Aug 2016SSLPNewcastle Town Reserves2 - 1FlorenceAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Feb 2015SSLPNewcastle Town Reserves2 - 2FlorenceAttendance: NA
Wed 20 Aug 2014SSLPFlorence0 - 0Newcastle Town ReservesAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Apr 2014SSLPNewcastle Town Reserves1 - 2FlorenceAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Aug 2013SSLPFlorence4 - 0Newcastle Town ReservesAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 2012SSLPFlorence0 - 2Newcastle Town ReservesAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Sep 2012SSLPNewcastle Town Reserves7 - 1FlorenceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 2012SSLPNewcastle Town Reserves1 - 3FlorenceAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 2011SSLPFlorence2 - 2Newcastle Town ReservesAttendance: NA