The Results Archive
Including 1,023,697 match results over 138 seasons
Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 30 September 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 25 September 2017
6Watford632191811
7Arsenal63129610
8Huddersfield Town6231529
9Burnley6231629
10Newcastle United6303669
Barclays Premier League
Monday 25 September 2017
2Manchester United651017016
3Chelsea641112613
4Tottenham Hotspur632110611
5Liverpool632112211
6Watford632191811
Huddersfield Town   0 - 4   Tottenham Hotspur
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 30 September 2017
8Burnley6231629
9Newcastle United6303669
10Huddersfield Town72325109
11West Bromwich Albion7232669
12Southampton72235108
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 30 September 2017
1Manchester City761022219
2Manchester United761021019
3Tottenham Hotspur742114614
4Chelsea741212813
5Watford7331111812
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 43
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:16 (37.21 %)
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:14 (32.56 %)
 Drawn games:13 (30.23 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:59 (average per game: 1.37)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:56 (average per game: 1.30)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:22
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:12 (54.55 %)
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:4 (18.18 %)
 Drawn games:6 (27.27 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:36 (average per game: 1.64)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:25 (average per game: 1.14)
GAMES PLAYED AT TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
 Number of games played:21
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:10 (47.62 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:4 (19.05 %)
 Drawn games:7 (33.33 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:31 (average per game: 1.48)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:23 (average per game: 1.10)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 29 Sep 2018BPLHuddersfield Town0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 23885
Sat 3 Mar 2018BPLTottenham Hotspur2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 68311
Sat 30 Sep 2017BPLHuddersfield Town0 - 4Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 24169
Wed 6 Sep 1972FLC: R2Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 28 Mar 1972FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 1971FLD1Tottenham Hotspur4 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Apr 1971FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Sep 1970FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Apr 1956FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1955FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 12 Apr 1955FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 11 Apr 1955FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1954FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 5Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1953FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 2 Apr 1952FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1951FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 1951FLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 1951FAC: R3Huddersfield Town2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1950FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Jan 1936FAC: R4Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1935FLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1934FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1933FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 25 Dec 1933FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Mar 1928FAC: R6Huddersfield Town6 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1928FLD1Huddersfield Town4 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1927FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Jan 1927FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1926FLD1Tottenham Hotspur3 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 3 Mar 1926FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1925FLD1Tottenham Hotspur5 - 5Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1925FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1924FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Dec 1923FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Dec 1923FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 May 1923FLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 1923FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Mar 1922FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 1922FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1921FLD1Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 25 Apr 1921FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Mon 16 Feb 1920FLD2Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Jan 1920FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA