The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 14 October 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 01 October 2017
16Everton72144107
17Leicester City71249105
18Swansea City71243145
19AFC Bournemouth71154104
20Crystal Palace70070120
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 01 October 2017
8Watford7331111812
9Newcastle United73137810
10Huddersfield Town72325109
11West Bromwich Albion7232669
12Southampton72235108
Swansea City   2 - 0   Huddersfield Town
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 14 October 2017
11Huddersfield Town82335109
12Southampton72235108
13Swansea City82245148
14West Ham United8224868
15Stoke City82249148
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 14 October 2017
9Newcastle United73137810
10West Bromwich Albion7232669
11Huddersfield Town82335109
12Southampton72235108
13Swansea City82245148
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 53
 Wins for Swansea City:15 (28.30 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:23 (43.40 %)
 Drawn games:15 (28.30 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:64 (average per game: 1.21)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:80 (average per game: 1.51)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:27
 Wins for Swansea City:12 (44.44 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:7 (25.93 %)
 Drawn games:8 (29.63 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:40 (average per game: 1.48)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:29 (average per game: 1.07)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:26
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:16 (61.54 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:3 (11.54 %)
 Drawn games:7 (26.92 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:51 (average per game: 1.96)
 Goals for Swansea City:24 (average per game: 0.92)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 10 Mar 2018BPLHuddersfield Town0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 23567
Sat 14 Oct 2017BPLSwansea City2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 20657
Sat 1 Mar 2008FL1Huddersfield Town0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Fri 16 Nov 2007FL1Swansea City0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 2006FL1Huddersfield Town3 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 2006FL1Swansea City1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Fri 24 Feb 2006FL1Swansea City2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Aug 2005FL1Huddersfield Town3 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 2004FL2Huddersfield Town3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 2003FL2Swansea City2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Apr 1995FL1Huddersfield Town2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1994FL1Swansea City1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Feb 1994FL1Huddersfield Town1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 31 Aug 1993FL1Swansea City1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 20 Apr 1993FL1Swansea City3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1992FL1Huddersfield Town1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Apr 1992Swansea City0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Oct 1991Huddersfield Town1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1991Huddersfield Town1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1990Swansea City1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sun 21 Jan 1990Swansea City1 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1989Huddersfield Town1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Mar 1989Swansea City1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Oct 1988Huddersfield Town1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Jan 1984CLD2Swansea City2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1983CLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1978FLD4Swansea City1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Aug 1977FLD4Huddersfield Town0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Apr 1977FLD4Swansea City2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1976FLD4Huddersfield Town2 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1976FLD4Huddersfield Town2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Oct 1975FLD4Swansea City1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 1965FLD2Swansea Town2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1965FAC: R4Swansea Town1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1964FLD2Huddersfield Town4 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Sep 1963FLD2Swansea Town1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 10 Sep 1963FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Mon 6 May 1963FLD2Huddersfield Town4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1962FLD2Swansea Town1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Mar 1962FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1961FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 31 Aug 1960FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Aug 1960FLD2Swansea Town2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Thu 17 Sep 1959FLD2Swansea Town3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Sep 1959FLD2Huddersfield Town4 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1959FLD2Swansea Town0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1958FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Feb 1958FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1957FLD2Huddersfield Town2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1957FLD2Huddersfield Town2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 1956FLD2Swansea Town4 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Dec 1952FLD2Swansea Town3 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Thu 25 Dec 1952FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA