The Results Archive
Including 987,769 match results over 137 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 04 November 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 30 October 2017
15West Bromwich Albion1024491210
16West Ham United1023510129
17Swansea City102267188
18Everton102267208
19AFC Bournemouth102176167
Barclays Premier League
Monday 30 October 2017
10Southampton1034391413
11Leicester City10334141212
12Brighton & Hove Albion10334101012
13Huddersfield Town1033471212
14Stoke City10325111811
Swansea City   0 - 1   Brighton & Hove Albion
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 04 November 2017
16AFC Bournemouth1131771610
17West Ham United1123611209
18Swansea City112277208
19Everton102267208
20Crystal Palace101184184
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 04 November 2017
6Liverpool1154221219
7Burnley1154210419
8Brighton & Hove Albion11434111015
9Watford10433152215
10Huddersfield Town1143481215
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 64
 Wins for Swansea City:25 (39.06 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:16 (25.00 %)
 Drawn games:23 (35.94 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:87 (average per game: 1.36)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:72 (average per game: 1.13)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:33
 Wins for Swansea City:16 (48.48 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:6 (18.18 %)
 Drawn games:11 (33.33 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:48 (average per game: 1.45)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:28 (average per game: 0.85)
GAMES PLAYED AT BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION
 Number of games played:31
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:10 (32.26 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:9 (29.03 %)
 Drawn games:12 (38.71 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:44 (average per game: 1.42)
 Goals for Swansea City:39 (average per game: 1.26)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 24 Feb 2018BPLBrighton & Hove Albion4 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 30523
Sat 4 Nov 2017BPLSwansea City0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 20822
Tue 11 Aug 2009FLC: R1Swansea City3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 3 May 2008CCL1Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 2007CCL1Swansea City0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Apr 2007CCL1Swansea City2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Dec 2006CCL1Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 2000Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1999Swansea City2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Fri 5 Feb 1999Swansea City2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1998Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 6 Jan 1998Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Aug 1997Swansea City1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Feb 1997Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 19 Nov 1996Swansea City1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 1996ELD2Swansea City2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 31 Oct 1995ELD2Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1994ELD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Aug 1994ELD2Swansea City1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Apr 1994ELD2Brighton & Hove Albion4 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 8 Mar 1994ELD2Swansea City3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1993BLD2Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Fri 20 Nov 1992BLD2Swansea City0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1984CLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1984FAC: R3Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1983CLD2Swansea City1 - 3Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Mar 1983FLD1Swansea City1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1982FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Nov 1981FLD1Swansea City0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Sep 1981FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Jan 1972FLD3Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 19 Oct 1971FLD3Swansea City2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Aug 1971FLC: R1Swansea City0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 1971FLD3Swansea Town1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Nov 1970FLD3Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 1968FAC: R2Swansea Town4 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 1967FLD3Swansea Town1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Mar 1967FLD3Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 May 1966FLD3Swansea Town2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1965FLD3Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Dec 1961FLD2Swansea Town3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 1961FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1961FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1960FLD2Swansea Town2 - 3Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1960FLD2Swansea Town2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1959FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Apr 1959FLD2Swansea Town4 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1958FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1949FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Jan 1949FLD3SSwansea Town3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 1948FLD3SSwansea Town0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Oct 1947FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Apr 1925FLD3SSwansea Town1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Dec 1924FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1923FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1923FLD3SSwansea Town1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 1922FLD3SSwansea Town0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1922FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1921FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Mon 12 Sep 1921FLD3SSwansea Town2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1920FLD3SBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1920FLD3SSwansea Town0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 1920SLBrighton & Hove Albion4 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1919SLSwansea Town1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA