The Results Archive
Including 969,135 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 18 November 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 05 November 2017
5Arsenal1161420819
6Liverpool1154221219
7Burnley1154210419
8Brighton & Hove Albion11434111015
9Watford11434172215
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 05 November 2017
16West Bromwich Albion1124591210
17AFC Bournemouth1131771610
18West Ham United1123611209
19Swansea City112277208
20Crystal Palace111194184
Burnley   2 - 0   Swansea City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 18 November 2017
5Liverpool1264224222
6Arsenal1271422822
7Burnley1264212422
8Brighton & Hove Albion11434111015
9Watford11434172215
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 18 November 2017
16Everton12336122412
17West Bromwich Albion1224692010
18West Ham United1123611209
19Swansea City122287208
20Crystal Palace121296225
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 48
 Wins for Burnley:18 (37.50 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:17 (35.42 %)
 Drawn games:13 (27.08 %)
 Goals for Burnley:65 (average per game: 1.35)
 Goals for Swansea City:61 (average per game: 1.27)
GAMES PLAYED AT BURNLEY
 Number of games played:25
 Wins for Burnley:14 (56.00 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:4 (16.00 %)
 Drawn games:7 (28.00 %)
 Goals for Burnley:44 (average per game: 1.76)
 Goals for Swansea City:20 (average per game: 0.80)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:23
 Wins for Swansea City:13 (56.52 %)
 Wins for Burnley:4 (17.39 %)
 Drawn games:6 (26.09 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:41 (average per game: 1.78)
 Goals for Burnley:21 (average per game: 0.91)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Burnley:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Burnley:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 10 Feb 2018BPLSwansea City1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: 20179
Sat 18 Nov 2017BPLBurnley2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 18895
Sat 4 Mar 2017BPLSwansea City3 - 2BurnleyAttendance: 20679
Sat 13 Aug 2016BPLBurnley0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 19126
Sat 28 Feb 2015BPLBurnley0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 17388
Sat 23 Aug 2014BPLSwansea City1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: 20565
Sat 16 Apr 2011NPCBurnley2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 2010NPCSwansea City1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 2009CCCBurnley0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 2008CCCSwansea City1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1995ELD2Swansea City2 - 4BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1995ELD2Burnley3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Apr 1994ELD2Burnley1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 2 Nov 1993ELD2Swansea City3 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Fri 5 Feb 1993BLD2Swansea City1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Aug 1992BLD2Burnley1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1988Swansea City0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1987Burnley1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Fri 6 Feb 1987Swansea City2 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Sep 1986Burnley1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 May 1985Swansea City0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1984Burnley1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1980FLD2Burnley0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1979FLD2Swansea City2 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Feb 1961FAC: R5Burnley4 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Tue 2 Feb 1960FAC: R4RBurnley2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1960FAC: R4Swansea Town0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1958FAC: R3Burnley4 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1947FLD2Swansea Town0 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Sep 1946FLD2Burnley1 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 1939FLD2Swansea Town4 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Nov 1938FLD2Burnley1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Mar 1938FLD2Burnley2 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1937FLD2Swansea Town3 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Thu 11 Feb 1937FLD2Swansea Town3 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1936FLD2Burnley0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1936FLD2Swansea Town1 - 3BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Nov 1935FLD2Burnley5 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1935FLD2Burnley3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1934FLD2Swansea Town2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 1934FLD2Swansea Town3 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1933FLD2Burnley3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 1933FLD2Swansea Town2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1932FLD2Burnley1 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 1932FLD2Burnley4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1931FLD2Swansea Town5 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1931FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1930FLD2Burnley2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA