The Results Archive
Including 991,312 match results over 137 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 02 December 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 29 November 2017
7Tottenham Hotspur14734221024
8Watford14635243021
9Brighton & Hove Albion14455131417
10Leicester City14455191817
11Southampton14446141816
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 29 November 2017
3Chelsea14923271229
4Arsenal1491428828
5Liverpool1475228426
6Burnley1474314625
7Tottenham Hotspur14734221024
Brighton & Hove Albion   1 - 5   Liverpool
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 02 December 2017
9Leicester City15555201820
10Everton15537192418
11Brighton & Hove Albion15456142417
12Southampton14446141816
13Stoke City15447183016
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 02 December 2017
2Manchester United15112235235
3Chelsea151023301432
4Liverpool1585233429
5Arsenal15915291428
6Tottenham Hotspur15744231025
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 27
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:4 (14.81 %)
 Wins for Liverpool:15 (55.56 %)
 Drawn games:8 (29.63 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:32 (average per game: 1.19)
 Goals for Liverpool:67 (average per game: 2.48)
GAMES PLAYED AT BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION
 Number of games played:13
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:2 (15.38 %)
 Wins for Liverpool:6 (46.15 %)
 Drawn games:5 (38.46 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:20 (average per game: 1.54)
 Goals for Liverpool:29 (average per game: 2.23)
GAMES PLAYED AT LIVERPOOL
 Number of games played:14
 Wins for Liverpool:9 (64.29 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:2 (14.29 %)
 Drawn games:3 (21.43 %)
 Goals for Liverpool:38 (average per game: 2.71)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:12 (average per game: 0.86)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Liverpool:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Liverpool:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 13 May 2018BPLLiverpool4 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 50752
Sat 2 Dec 2017BPLBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 5LiverpoolAttendance: 30634
Sun 19 Feb 2012FAC: R5Liverpool6 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Sep 2011FLC: R3Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Jan 1991FAC: R4RBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 1991FAC: R4Liverpool2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 29 Oct 1985FLC: R3Liverpool4 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sun 29 Jan 1984FAC: R4Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Mar 1983FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sun 20 Feb 1983FAC: R5Liverpool1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1982FLD1Liverpool3 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 1982FLD1Liverpool0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Oct 1981FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1981FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Sep 1980FLD1Liverpool4 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Mar 1980FLD1Liverpool1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1979FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 4LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Feb 1962FLD2Liverpool3 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 1961FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1961FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1960FLD2Liverpool2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1960FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Oct 1959FLD2Liverpool2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Sep 1958FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 3 Sep 1958FLD2Liverpool5 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Feb 1908FAC: R2RBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1908FAC: R2Liverpool1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA