The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Wednesday 06 December 2017
Ryman Isthmian League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Ryman Isthmian League Ryman League South
Tuesday 05 December 2017
11South Park20938383630
12Herne Bay21939422030
13Thamesmead Town20857413429
14Hastings United22787363029
15Chipstead22769354027
Ryman Isthmian League Ryman League South
Tuesday 05 December 2017
18VCD Athletic218112364025
19Ramsgate227411313025
20Faversham Town217311283224
21Molesey225512345017
22East Grinstead Town224414286216
Thamesmead Town   2 - 3   Faversham Town
League Standings After This Game
Ryman Isthmian League Ryman League South
Wednesday 06 December 2017
11South Park20938383630
12Herne Bay21939422030
13Thamesmead Town21858434029
14Hastings United22787363029
15Chipstead22769354027
Ryman Isthmian League Ryman League South
Wednesday 06 December 2017
14Hastings United22787363029
15Chipstead22769354027
16Faversham Town228311313227
17Guernsey218211365226
18Horsham21759273226
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 21
 Wins for Thamesmead Town:13 (61.90 %)
 Wins for Faversham Town:6 (28.57 %)
 Drawn games:2 (9.52 %)
 Goals for Thamesmead Town:40 (average per game: 1.90)
 Goals for Faversham Town:19 (average per game: 0.90)
GAMES PLAYED AT THAMESMEAD TOWN
 Number of games played:12
 Wins for Thamesmead Town:7 (58.33 %)
 Wins for Faversham Town:4 (33.33 %)
 Drawn games:1 (8.33 %)
 Goals for Thamesmead Town:24 (average per game: 2.00)
 Goals for Faversham Town:12 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT FAVERSHAM TOWN
 Number of games played:9
 Wins for Faversham Town:2 (22.22 %)
 Wins for Thamesmead Town:6 (66.67 %)
 Drawn games:1 (11.11 %)
 Goals for Faversham Town:7 (average per game: 0.78)
 Goals for Thamesmead Town:16 (average per game: 1.78)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Thamesmead Town:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Faversham Town:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Thamesmead Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Faversham Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 19 Aug 2018ILD1SEThamesmead Town1 - 2Faversham TownAttendance: 127
Sat 7 Apr 2018RLSFaversham Town0 - 0Thamesmead TownAttendance: 163
Wed 6 Dec 2017RLSThamesmead Town2 - 3Faversham TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 2008SCEPThamesmead Town2 - 1Faversham TownAttendance: 82
Sat 23 Feb 2008SCEPFaversham Town1 - 2Thamesmead TownAttendance: 168
Sat 18 Nov 2006SCEPThamesmead Town3 - 1Faversham TownAttendance: 42
Sat 16 Sep 2006SCEPFaversham Town3 - 2Thamesmead TownAttendance: 189
Wed 10 Apr 2002SCEPFaversham Town1 - 3Thamesmead TownAttendance: NA
Tue 12 Feb 2002SCEPThamesmead Town3 - 1Faversham TownAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Apr 2001SCEPFaversham Town0 - 2Thamesmead TownAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 2000SCEPThamesmead Town1 - 1Faversham TownAttendance: NA
Tue 11 Apr 2000SCEPFaversham Town0 - 1Thamesmead TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1999SCEPThamesmead Town3 - 0Faversham TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1998SCEPFaversham Town0 - 3Thamesmead TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1998SCEPThamesmead Town0 - 1Faversham TownAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Mar 1998SCEPFaversham Town2 - 0Thamesmead TownAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Feb 1998SCEPThamesmead Town3 - 1Faversham TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Aug 1996SCEPThamesmead Town2 - 0Faversham TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Apr 1996SCEPFaversham Town0 - 3Thamesmead TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1995SCEPThamesmead Town4 - 0Faversham TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1992SCEPThamesmead Town0 - 1Faversham TownAttendance: NA