The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 09 December 2017
Combined Counties League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Combined Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 02 December 2017
6Horley Town191018313431
7CB Hounslow United19937311830
8Guildford City20938343630
9Hanworth Villa20866394630
10Knaphill19856394029
Combined Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 02 December 2017
16Chertsey Town216312334021
17Farnham Town19559253020
18Colliers Wood United215313343218
19AFC Hayes17539233418
20Banstead Athletic19469273818
Guildford City   3 - 3   Colliers Wood United
League Standings After This Game
Combined Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 09 December 2017
6Hanworth Villa21966424633
7Horley Town201028323432
8Guildford City21948374231
9CB Hounslow United20938321830
10Knaphill20857394429
Combined Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 09 December 2017
17Chertsey Town226313344421
18Farnham Town19559253020
19Colliers Wood United225413373219
20Banstead Athletic204610284418
21Godalming Town203413225213
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 27
 Wins for Guildford City:11 (40.74 %)
 Wins for Colliers Wood United:11 (40.74 %)
 Drawn games:5 (18.52 %)
 Goals for Guildford City:48 (average per game: 1.78)
 Goals for Colliers Wood United:52 (average per game: 1.93)
GAMES PLAYED AT GUILDFORD CITY
 Number of games played:13
 Wins for Guildford City:8 (61.54 %)
 Wins for Colliers Wood United:3 (23.08 %)
 Drawn games:2 (15.38 %)
 Goals for Guildford City:28 (average per game: 2.15)
 Goals for Colliers Wood United:18 (average per game: 1.38)
GAMES PLAYED AT COLLIERS WOOD UNITED
 Number of games played:14
 Wins for Colliers Wood United:8 (57.14 %)
 Wins for Guildford City:3 (21.43 %)
 Drawn games:3 (21.43 %)
 Goals for Colliers Wood United:34 (average per game: 2.43)
 Goals for Guildford City:20 (average per game: 1.43)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Guildford City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Colliers Wood United:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Guildford City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Colliers Wood United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 8 Sep 2018CCLPColliers Wood United2 - 0Guildford CityAttendance: 61
Sat 9 Dec 2017CCLPGuildford City3 - 3Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Sep 2017CCLPColliers Wood United1 - 0Guildford CityAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Nov 2016CCLPGuildford City0 - 4Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 2016CCLPColliers Wood United1 - 1Guildford CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 2016CCLPColliers Wood United2 - 4Guildford CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 2015CCLPGuildford City0 - 4Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Apr 2015CCLPGuildford City3 - 0Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 2014CCLPColliers Wood United1 - 2Guildford CityAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Nov 2011CCLPGuildford City2 - 0Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 4 Nov 2011CCLPColliers Wood United4 - 2Guildford CityAttendance: NA
Wed 20 Apr 2011CCLPGuildford City2 - 2Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 6 Aug 2010CCLPColliers Wood United2 - 4Guildford CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 2010CCLPColliers Wood United0 - 0Guildford CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Aug 2009CCLPGuildford City2 - 1Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Jan 2009CCLPGuildford City1 - 0Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: 48
Sat 27 Sep 2008CCLPColliers Wood United7 - 0Guildford CityAttendance: 45
Sat 2 Feb 2008CCLPGuildford City3 - 1Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: 53
Sat 29 Sep 2007CCLPColliers Wood United2 - 1Guildford CityAttendance: 70
Sat 10 Mar 2007CCLPGuildford City1 - 2Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: 48
Sat 11 Nov 2006CCLPColliers Wood United2 - 2Guildford CityAttendance: 20
Sat 11 Feb 2006CCLPColliers Wood United4 - 0Guildford CityAttendance: 25
Sat 26 Nov 2005CCLPGuildford City3 - 1Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: 24
Sat 27 Nov 2004CCLPColliers Wood United4 - 3AFC GuildfordAttendance: 30
Sat 28 Aug 2004CCLPAFC Guildford6 - 0Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: 50
Wed 7 Apr 2004CCLD1AFC Guildford2 - 0Colliers Wood UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 2003CCLD1Colliers Wood United2 - 1AFC GuildfordAttendance: NA