The Results Archive
Including 991,305 match results over 137 seasons
Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 12 December 2017
5Liverpool1686234630
6Arsenal16925301429
7Tottenham Hotspur16844281228
8Leicester City16655231823
9Watford17647263222
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 12 December 2017
11Southampton16466162018
12Huddersfield Town17539122218
13Brighton & Hove Albion16457142417
14AFC Bournemouth16448152216
15Stoke City17449193016
Tottenham Hotspur   2 - 0   Brighton & Hove Albion
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 13 December 2017
2Manchester United17122337638
3Chelsea171124331435
4Tottenham Hotspur17944301231
5Liverpool1787234631
6Burnley1794416631
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 13 December 2017
11Southampton17467172818
12Huddersfield Town17539122218
13Brighton & Hove Albion17458142417
14AFC Bournemouth17449152216
15Stoke City17449193016
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 26
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:11 (42.31 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:6 (23.08 %)
 Drawn games:9 (34.62 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:36 (average per game: 1.38)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:26 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
 Number of games played:14
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:7 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:1 (7.14 %)
 Drawn games:6 (42.86 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:23 (average per game: 1.64)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:11 (average per game: 0.79)
GAMES PLAYED AT BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION
 Number of games played:12
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:5 (41.67 %)
 Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:4 (33.33 %)
 Drawn games:3 (25.00 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:15 (average per game: 1.25)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:13 (average per game: 1.08)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Tottenham Hotspur:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Tottenham Hotspur:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Tue 17 Apr 2018BPLBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: 30440
Wed 13 Dec 2017BPLTottenham Hotspur2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 55124
Wed 29 Oct 2014FLC: R4Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 33537
Sat 8 Jan 2005FAC: R3Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1983FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Tue 28 Dec 1982FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Oct 1982FLC: R2BBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Oct 1982FLC: R2ATottenham Hotspur1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 9 Mar 1982FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 3Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1981FLD1Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 1981FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Aug 1980FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Jan 1980FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 2Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Sep 1979FLD1Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Apr 1978FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 1977FLD2Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Feb 1908SLBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1907SLTottenham Hotspur1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Mar 1907SLTottenham Hotspur3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1906SLBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 1906SLTottenham Hotspur3 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 1905SLBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 1905SLTottenham Hotspur1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 1904SLBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Wed 13 Apr 1904SLBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Tottenham HotspurAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1903SLTottenham Hotspur2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA