The Results Archive
Including 1,023,790 match results over 138 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 12 December 2017
16Newcastle United16439162215
17Crystal Palace17359123014
18West Bromwich Albion16277122413
19West Ham United16349142213
20Swansea City16331092012
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 12 December 2017
4Burnley1794416631
5Liverpool1686234630
6Arsenal16925301429
7Tottenham Hotspur16844281228
8Leicester City16655231823
West Ham United   0 - 0   Arsenal
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 13 December 2017
16Newcastle United174310162415
17West Bromwich Albion17287122414
18Crystal Palace17359123014
19West Ham United17359142214
20Swansea City17331192812
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 13 December 2017
5Liverpool1787234631
6Burnley1794416631
7Arsenal17935301430
8Leicester City17755271826
9Watford17647263222
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 140
 Wins for West Ham United:34 (24.29 %)
 Wins for Arsenal:65 (46.43 %)
 Drawn games:41 (29.29 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:163 (average per game: 1.16)
 Goals for Arsenal:230 (average per game: 1.64)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:70
 Wins for West Ham United:16 (22.86 %)
 Wins for Arsenal:29 (41.43 %)
 Drawn games:25 (35.71 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:89 (average per game: 1.27)
 Goals for Arsenal:110 (average per game: 1.57)
GAMES PLAYED AT ARSENAL
 Number of games played:69
 Wins for Arsenal:36 (52.17 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:17 (24.64 %)
 Drawn games:16 (23.19 %)
 Goals for Arsenal:120 (average per game: 1.74)
 Goals for West Ham United:73 (average per game: 1.06)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:1
Wins for West Ham United:1 (100.00 %)
Wins for Arsenal:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:1 (average per game: 1.00)
 Goals for Arsenal:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 25 Aug 2018BPLArsenal3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 59830
Sun 22 Apr 2018BPLArsenal4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 59422
Wed 13 Dec 2017BPLWest Ham United0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: 56921
Wed 5 Apr 2017BPLArsenal3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 59961
Sat 3 Dec 2016BPLWest Ham United1 - 5ArsenalAttendance: 56980
Sat 9 Apr 2016BPLWest Ham United3 - 3ArsenalAttendance: 34977
Sun 9 Aug 2015BPLArsenal0 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: 59996
Sat 14 Mar 2015BPLArsenal3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 60002
Sun 28 Dec 2014BPLWest Ham United1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: 34977
Tue 15 Apr 2014BPLArsenal3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 59977
Thu 26 Dec 2013BPLWest Ham United1 - 3ArsenalAttendance: 34977
Wed 23 Jan 2013BPLArsenal5 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 2012BPLWest Ham United1 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 2011BPLWest Ham United0 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 2010BPLArsenal1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Mar 2010BPLArsenal2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 3 Jan 2010FAC: R3West Ham United1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sun 25 Oct 2009BPLWest Ham United2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 2009BPLArsenal0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 26 Oct 2008BPLWest Ham United0 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Jan 2008BPLArsenal2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 2007BPLWest Ham United0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 2007BPArsenal0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 5 Nov 2006BPWest Ham United1 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Feb 2006BPArsenal2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 2005BPWest Ham United0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sun 19 Jan 2003BPArsenal3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Aug 2002BPWest Ham United2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Apr 2002BPArsenal2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 2001BPWest Ham United1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Mar 2001FACPArsenal3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Oct 2000FACPWest Ham United1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 2 May 2000FACPArsenal2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 3 Oct 1999FACPWest Ham United2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1999FACPWest Ham United0 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Dec 1998FACPArsenal1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Mar 1998FAC: R6RWest Ham United1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sun 8 Mar 1998FAC: R6Arsenal1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Mar 1998FACPWest Ham United0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 6 Jan 1998FLC: QFWest Ham United1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Sep 1997FACPArsenal4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Jan 1997FACPWest Ham United1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Aug 1996FACPArsenal2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Feb 1996FACPWest Ham United0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 1995FACPArsenal1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 5 Mar 1995FACPArsenal0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 25 Sep 1994FACPWest Ham United0 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1994FACPArsenal0 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Nov 1993FACPWest Ham United0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1992BLD1West Ham United0 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1991BLD1Arsenal0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 1989BLD1Arsenal2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Jan 1989FAC: R3RArsenal0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 8 Jan 1989FAC: R3West Ham United2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 1988BLD1West Ham United1 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 12 Apr 1988BLD1West Ham United0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1987BLD1Arsenal1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Apr 1987TLD1West Ham United3 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1986TLD1Arsenal0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1986CLD1Arsenal1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Oct 1985CLD1West Ham United0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Mar 1985CLD1Arsenal2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1984CLD1West Ham United3 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 7 May 1984CLD1Arsenal3 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1983CLD1West Ham United3 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 10 May 1983FLD1West Ham United1 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Oct 1982FLD1Arsenal2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 1982FLD1Arsenal2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1981FLD1West Ham United1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 10 May 1980FAC: FWest Ham United1 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1978FLD1West Ham United2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 1977FLD1Arsenal3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1977FLD1Arsenal2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1976FLD1West Ham United0 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Mar 1976FLD1Arsenal6 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Nov 1975FLD1West Ham United1 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Apr 1975FLD1West Ham United1 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Mar 1975FAC: R6Arsenal0 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1974FLD1Arsenal3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1974FLD1Arsenal0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1973FLD1West Ham United1 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 1973FLD1West Ham United1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 29 Aug 1972FLD1Arsenal1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Apr 1972FLD1Arsenal2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Thu 4 Nov 1971FLD1West Ham United0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1971FLD1Arsenal2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 17 Aug 1970FLD1West Ham United0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1970FLD1Arsenal2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 25 Aug 1969FLD1West Ham United1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 21 Apr 1969FLD1West Ham United1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1968FLD1Arsenal0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 29 Mar 1968FLD1West Ham United1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1967FLD1Arsenal0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Oct 1966FLC: R3Arsenal1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 29 Aug 1966FLD1West Ham United2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Aug 1966FLD1Arsenal2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Apr 1966FLD1West Ham United2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1965FLD1Arsenal3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1965FLD1West Ham United2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1964FLD1Arsenal0 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Mar 1964FLD1West Ham United1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Nov 1963FLD1Arsenal3 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Mar 1963FLD1West Ham United0 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1962FLD1Arsenal1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Apr 1962FLD1West Ham United3 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Dec 1961FLD1Arsenal2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1961FLD1Arsenal0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1960FLD1West Ham United6 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1960FLD1West Ham United0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1959FLD1Arsenal1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1959FLD1Arsenal1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1958FLD1West Ham United0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 4 May 1946FLSArsenal2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Jan 1946FAC: R3BArsenal1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1946FAC: R3AWest Ham United6 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Aug 1945FLSWest Ham United1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1932FLD1West Ham United1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1931FLD1Arsenal4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 1931FLD1West Ham United2 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1930FLD1Arsenal1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Mar 1930FLD1West Ham United3 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Mar 1930FAC: R6West Ham United0 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1929FLD1Arsenal0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1929FLD1West Ham United3 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1928FLD1Arsenal2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1928FLD1West Ham United2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 1927FLD1Arsenal2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 7 Mar 1927FLD1West Ham United7 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1926FLD1Arsenal2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 5 Oct 1925FLD1West Ham United0 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 21 Sep 1925FLD1Arsenal3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 23 Mar 1925FLD1Arsenal1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Jan 1925FAC: R1RWest Ham United1 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Jan 1925FAC: R1RArsenal2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Jan 1925FAC: R1West Ham United0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Sep 1924FLD1West Ham United1 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 10 Sep 1923FLD1Arsenal4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Aug 1923FLD1West Ham United1 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Thu 18 Jan 1906FAC: R1RWest Ham United2 - 3Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Jan 1906FAC: R1Woolwich Arsenal1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA