The Results Archive
Including 1,021,844 match results over 138 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 31 December 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 30 December 2017
15Stoke City215511233820
16Newcastle United215412192619
17Crystal Palace204610183618
18West Ham United204610222818
19Swansea City214413133016
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 30 December 2017
1Manchester City201910611458
2Chelsea211434391445
3Manchester United211353431044
4Liverpool21118248841
5Tottenham Hotspur201145391637
Crystal Palace   0 - 0   Manchester City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 31 December 2017
15Stoke City215511233820
16Newcastle United215412192619
17Crystal Palace214710183619
18West Ham United204610222818
19West Bromwich Albion212109153016
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 31 December 2017
1Manchester City211920611459
2Chelsea211434391445
3Manchester United211353431044
4Liverpool21118248841
5Arsenal211155382038
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 59
 Wins for Crystal Palace:15 (25.42 %)
 Wins for Manchester City:31 (52.54 %)
 Drawn games:13 (22.03 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:60 (average per game: 1.02)
 Goals for Manchester City:107 (average per game: 1.81)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:30
 Wins for Crystal Palace:10 (33.33 %)
 Wins for Manchester City:13 (43.33 %)
 Drawn games:7 (23.33 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:33 (average per game: 1.10)
 Goals for Manchester City:37 (average per game: 1.23)
GAMES PLAYED AT MANCHESTER CITY
 Number of games played:29
 Wins for Manchester City:18 (62.07 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:5 (17.24 %)
 Drawn games:6 (20.69 %)
 Goals for Manchester City:70 (average per game: 2.41)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:27 (average per game: 0.93)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Manchester City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Manchester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 31 Dec 2017BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: 25804
Sat 23 Sep 2017BPLManchester City5 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 53526
Sat 6 May 2017BPLManchester City5 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 54119
Sat 28 Jan 2017FAC: R4Crystal Palace0 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: 13979
Sat 19 Nov 2016BPLCrystal Palace1 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: 25529
Sat 16 Jan 2016BPLManchester City4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 53983
Wed 28 Oct 2015FLC: R4Manchester City5 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 40585
Sat 12 Sep 2015BPLCrystal Palace0 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: 25167
Mon 6 Apr 2015BPLCrystal Palace2 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: 24718
Sat 20 Dec 2014BPLManchester City3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 45302
Sun 27 Apr 2014BPLCrystal Palace0 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: 24769
Sat 28 Dec 2013BPLManchester City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 47107
Thu 27 Aug 2009FLC: R2Crystal Palace0 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 2005BPManchester City3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 2004BPCrystal Palace1 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 2002FLCManchester City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 2001FLCCrystal Palace2 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Mar 2000FLCCrystal Palace1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1999FLCManchester City2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1997FLCManchester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1996FLCCrystal Palace3 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 1995FACPCrystal Palace2 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Jan 1995FLC: QFCrystal Palace4 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1994FACPManchester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 5 May 1993FAPLManchester City0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Oct 1992FAPLCrystal Palace0 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1992BLD1Crystal Palace1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Aug 1991BLD1Manchester City3 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 1 Apr 1991BLD1Crystal Palace1 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Dec 1990BLD1Manchester City0 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 5 May 1990BLD1Crystal Palace2 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1989BLD1Manchester City3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 1 May 1989BLD2Manchester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1988BLD2Crystal Palace0 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 May 1988BLD2Crystal Palace2 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1987BLD2Manchester City1 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1985CLD2Crystal Palace1 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1984CLD2Manchester City2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1984CLD2Manchester City3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 1983CLD2Crystal Palace0 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 May 1981FLD1Manchester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 1981FAC: R3Manchester City4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Nov 1980FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Nov 1979FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Aug 1979FLD1Manchester City0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 1973FLD1Manchester City2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 29 Aug 1972FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1972FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Aug 1971FLD1Manchester City4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1971FLD1Manchester City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Aug 1970FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 6 Apr 1970FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Mar 1970FLD1Manchester City0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1965FLD2Crystal Palace0 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1965FLD2Manchester City3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 19 Apr 1965FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Fri 16 Apr 1965FLD2Manchester City0 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 1926FAC: R5Manchester City11 - 4Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 1921FAC: R1Crystal Palace2 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA