The Results Archive
Including 989,274 match results over 137 seasons
North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 22 January 2018
16Brighton & Hove Albion245811173623
17Stoke City246513254023
18Southampton2441010243622
19West Bromwich Albion2431110193020
20Swansea City245514153420
Barclays Premier League
Monday 22 January 2018
4Liverpool241383541447
5Tottenham Hotspur241365471845
6Arsenal241266452642
7Leicester City24978362834
8Burnley24978191834
Swansea City   3 - 1   Arsenal
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 30 January 2018
15Newcastle United246513222823
16Brighton & Hove Albion245811173623
17Swansea City256514183623
18Stoke City246513254023
19Southampton2441010243622
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 30 January 2018
4Liverpool251483571450
5Tottenham Hotspur241365471845
6Arsenal251267462642
7Leicester City24978362834
8Burnley24978191834
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 25
 Wins for Swansea City:9 (36.00 %)
 Wins for Arsenal:13 (52.00 %)
 Drawn games:3 (12.00 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:32 (average per game: 1.28)
 Goals for Arsenal:39 (average per game: 1.56)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:13
 Wins for Swansea City:5 (38.46 %)
 Wins for Arsenal:6 (46.15 %)
 Drawn games:2 (15.38 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:17 (average per game: 1.31)
 Goals for Arsenal:22 (average per game: 1.69)
GAMES PLAYED AT ARSENAL
 Number of games played:12
 Wins for Arsenal:7 (58.33 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:4 (33.33 %)
 Drawn games:1 (8.33 %)
 Goals for Arsenal:17 (average per game: 1.42)
 Goals for Swansea City:15 (average per game: 1.25)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Arsenal:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Arsenal:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Tue 30 Jan 2018BPLSwansea City3 - 1ArsenalAttendance: 20819
Sat 28 Oct 2017BPLArsenal2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 59493
Sat 14 Jan 2017BPLSwansea City0 - 4ArsenalAttendance: 20875
Sat 15 Oct 2016BPLArsenal3 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 60007
Wed 2 Mar 2016BPLArsenal1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 59905
Sat 31 Oct 2015BPLSwansea City0 - 3ArsenalAttendance: 20937
Mon 11 May 2015BPLArsenal0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 59989
Sun 9 Nov 2014BPLSwansea City2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: 20812
Tue 25 Mar 2014BPLArsenal2 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 59937
Sat 28 Sep 2013BPLSwansea City1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: 20712
Sat 16 Mar 2013BPLSwansea City0 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 16 Jan 2013FAC: R3RArsenal1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sun 6 Jan 2013FAC: R3Swansea City2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 2012BPLArsenal0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sun 15 Jan 2012BPLSwansea City3 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 2011BPLArsenal1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Jan 1983FLD1Arsenal2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1982FLD1Swansea City1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1982FLD1Arsenal0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Oct 1981FLD1Swansea City2 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 2 Sep 1980FLC: R2BArsenal3 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Aug 1980FLC: R2ASwansea City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Feb 1968FAC: R4Swansea Town0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1950FAC: R4Arsenal2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 1926FAC: R6Swansea Town2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA