The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 10 February 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 05 February 2018
16Newcastle United266713243025
17Swansea City266614193624
18Stoke City266614264024
19Huddersfield Town266614193824
20West Bromwich Albion2631112213620
Barclays Premier League
Monday 05 February 2018
10Everton268711293431
11Watford268612375230
12Brighton & Hove Albion266911213827
13West Ham United266911323427
14Crystal Palace266911243827
Stoke City   1 - 1   Brighton & Hove Albion
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 10 February 2018
16Southampton2651110283826
17Newcastle United266713243025
18Stoke City276714274225
19Huddersfield Town266614193824
20West Bromwich Albion2631112213620
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 10 February 2018
11Watford278613375230
12West Ham United277911343430
13Brighton & Hove Albion2761011223828
14Crystal Palace276912253827
15Swansea City277614203627
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 45
 Wins for Stoke City:18 (40.00 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:11 (24.44 %)
 Drawn games:16 (35.56 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:65 (average per game: 1.44)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:48 (average per game: 1.07)
GAMES PLAYED AT STOKE CITY
 Number of games played:23
 Wins for Stoke City:12 (52.17 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:3 (13.04 %)
 Drawn games:8 (34.78 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:38 (average per game: 1.65)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:19 (average per game: 0.83)
GAMES PLAYED AT BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION
 Number of games played:22
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:8 (36.36 %)
 Wins for Stoke City:6 (27.27 %)
 Drawn games:8 (36.36 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:29 (average per game: 1.32)
 Goals for Stoke City:27 (average per game: 1.23)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Stoke City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 10 Feb 2018BPLStoke City1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 29876
Mon 20 Nov 2017BPLBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: 29676
Sat 19 Feb 2011FAC: R5Stoke City3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sun 30 Apr 2006FLCBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 5Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 2005FLCStoke City3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Mar 2005FLCStoke City2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Fri 17 Dec 2004FLCBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Mar 2003FLCStoke City1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Sep 2002FLCBrighton & Hove Albion1 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Fri 1 Mar 2002FL1Stoke City3 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Sep 2001FL1Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1993FL1Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 16 Sep 1992FL1Stoke City1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 1990BLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 4Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 1989BLD2Stoke City3 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 May 1989BLD2Stoke City2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1988BLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1987TLD2Stoke City1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1986TLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1986CLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Oct 1985CLD2Stoke City1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Feb 1983FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1982FLD1Stoke City3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Mar 1982FLD1Stoke City0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1981FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Mar 1981FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1980FLD1Stoke City0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Apr 1980FLD1Stoke City1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1979FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 1979FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Sep 1978FLD2Stoke City2 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 1978FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1977FLD2Stoke City1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 18 Sep 1961FLD2Stoke City0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Sep 1961FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 1961FLD2Stoke City0 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 1960FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Jan 1960FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1959FLD2Stoke City1 - 3Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Apr 1959FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Nov 1958FLD2Stoke City3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Dec 1912SLStoke4 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1912SLBrighton & Hove Albion3 - 1StokeAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1911SLBrighton & Hove Albion4 - 0StokeAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1911SLStoke2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA