The Results Archive
Including 1,018,983 match results over 138 seasons
North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 10 February 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 05 February 2018
11Watford268612375230
12Brighton & Hove Albion266911213827
13West Ham United266911323427
14Crystal Palace266911243827
15Southampton2651110283826
Barclays Premier League
Monday 05 February 2018
9AFC Bournemouth268711303831
10Everton268711293431
11Watford268612375230
12Brighton & Hove Albion266911213827
13West Ham United266911323427
West Ham United   2 - 0   Watford
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 10 February 2018
10AFC Bournemouth268711303831
11Watford278613375230
12West Ham United277911343430
13Brighton & Hove Albion2761011223828
14Crystal Palace276912253827
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 10 February 2018
9Everton279711323634
10AFC Bournemouth268711303831
11Watford278613375230
12West Ham United277911343430
13Brighton & Hove Albion2761011223828
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 72
 Wins for West Ham United:41 (56.94 %)
 Wins for Watford:19 (26.39 %)
 Drawn games:12 (16.67 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:106 (average per game: 1.47)
 Goals for Watford:80 (average per game: 1.11)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:36
 Wins for West Ham United:25 (69.44 %)
 Wins for Watford:5 (13.89 %)
 Drawn games:6 (16.67 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:63 (average per game: 1.75)
 Goals for Watford:31 (average per game: 0.86)
GAMES PLAYED AT WATFORD
 Number of games played:36
 Wins for Watford:14 (38.89 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:16 (44.44 %)
 Drawn games:6 (16.67 %)
 Goals for Watford:49 (average per game: 1.36)
 Goals for West Ham United:43 (average per game: 1.19)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for West Ham United:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Watford:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Watford:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 10 Feb 2018BPLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: 56197
Sun 19 Nov 2017BPLWatford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20088
Sat 25 Feb 2017BPLWatford1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20702
Sat 10 Sep 2016BPLWest Ham United2 - 4WatfordAttendance: 56974
Wed 20 Apr 2016BPLWest Ham United3 - 1WatfordAttendance: 34857
Sat 31 Oct 2015BPLWatford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 20598
Wed 7 Mar 2012FLCWest Ham United1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Aug 2011FLCWatford0 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Sep 2008FLC: R3Watford1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Feb 2007BPWest Ham United0 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Jan 2007FAC: R4West Ham United0 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Aug 2006BPWatford1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 8 May 2005FLCWatford1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 2004FLCWest Ham United3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 2004FLCWest Ham United4 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 2003FLCWatford0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Mar 2000FACPWatford1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1999FACPWest Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 1994FAC: R3West Ham United2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1993FLCWatford1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1992FLCWest Ham United2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1991BLD2Watford0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1990BLD2West Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 13 Mar 1990BLD2Watford0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 1989BLD2West Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1988BLD1West Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1987BLD1Watford1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1987TLD1West Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Oct 1986FLC: R3Watford2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1986TLD1Watford2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1986CLD1Watford0 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Nov 1985CLD1West Ham United2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 2 Apr 1985CLD1Watford5 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Sep 1984CLD1West Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Feb 1984CLD1West Ham United2 - 4WatfordAttendance: NA
Fri 28 Oct 1983CLD1Watford0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1983FLD1West Ham United2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Dec 1982FLD1Watford2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Jan 1982FAC: R4Watford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 1981FLD2Watford1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1980FLD2West Ham United3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1980FLD2West Ham United1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1979FLD2Watford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1978FAC: R3West Ham United1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1915SLWest Ham United3 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1914SLWatford0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Apr 1914SLWatford6 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1913SLWest Ham United1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1913SLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1912SLWatford0 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 11 Mar 1912SLWest Ham United1 - 3WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1911SLWatford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 1911SLWest Ham United1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Dec 1910SLWatford1 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 2 Mar 1910SLWatford2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Sep 1909SLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1909SLWest Ham United3 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Sep 1908SLWatford2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1908SLWatford2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Nov 1907SLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1907SLWatford2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1906SLWest Ham United1 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 1906SLWest Ham United0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1905SLWatford3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Apr 1905SLWatford0 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 1905SLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 1903SLWatford2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1902SLWest Ham United3 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1902SLWest Ham United3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1901SLWatford0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 1901SLWatford0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1900SLWest Ham United2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA