The Results Archive
Including 979,098 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 24 February 2018
North West Counties League
League Standings Prior To This Game
North West Counties League Premier Division
Wednesday 21 February 2018
13Congleton Town279711533234
14Squires Gate2710413457234
15Winsford United24969404033
16West Didsbury & Chorlton2710116597031
17Burscough308517457029
North West Counties League Premier Division
Wednesday 21 February 2018
3Charnock Richard271836744657
4Runcorn Town271737604654
5Bootle271647803652
6Hanley Town271638602651
7City of Liverpool241257544241
Winsford United   0 - 4   Bootle
League Standings After This Game
North West Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 24 February 2018
14Congleton Town289712533434
15West Didsbury & Chorlton2811116627234
16Winsford United259610404833
17Burscough319517487032
18Irlam258413394228
North West Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 24 February 2018
3Charnock Richard281837754657
4Runcorn Town281837654657
5Bootle281747843655
6Hanley Town271638602651
7Ashton Athletic241338542442
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 26
 Wins for Winsford United:7 (26.92 %)
 Wins for Bootle:14 (53.85 %)
 Drawn games:5 (19.23 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:25 (average per game: 0.96)
 Goals for Bootle:55 (average per game: 2.12)
GAMES PLAYED AT WINSFORD UNITED
 Number of games played:13
 Wins for Winsford United:3 (23.08 %)
 Wins for Bootle:8 (61.54 %)
 Drawn games:2 (15.38 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:12 (average per game: 0.92)
 Goals for Bootle:31 (average per game: 2.38)
GAMES PLAYED AT BOOTLE
 Number of games played:13
 Wins for Bootle:6 (46.15 %)
 Wins for Winsford United:4 (30.77 %)
 Drawn games:3 (23.08 %)
 Goals for Bootle:24 (average per game: 1.85)
 Goals for Winsford United:13 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Winsford United:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Bootle:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Bootle:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 28 Apr 2018NWCPBootle3 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: 86
Sat 24 Feb 2018NWCPWinsford United0 - 4BootleAttendance: 167
Mon 3 Apr 2017NWCPWinsford United0 - 3BootleAttendance: 170
Sat 27 Aug 2016NWCPBootle5 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: 107
Mon 19 Oct 2015NWCPWinsford United0 - 1BootleAttendance: 129
Tue 25 Aug 2015NWCPBootle2 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 114
Tue 24 Mar 2015NWCPBootle3 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: 100
Sat 23 Aug 2014NWCPWinsford United1 - 3BootleAttendance: 81
Tue 22 Oct 2013NWCPBootle0 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: 89
Tue 20 Aug 2013NWCPWinsford United1 - 1BootleAttendance: 168
Wed 1 May 2013NWCPBootle3 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: 154
Tue 14 Aug 2012NWCPWinsford United0 - 2BootleAttendance: 79
Sat 7 Apr 2012NWCPWinsford United0 - 6BootleAttendance: 96
Sat 17 Sep 2011NWCPBootle1 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: 87
Tue 29 Mar 2011NWCPWinsford United2 - 4BootleAttendance: NA
Tue 31 Aug 2010NWCPBootle0 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 13 Oct 2009NWCPWinsford United0 - 3BootleAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Sep 2009NWCPBootle3 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Apr 2007NWCD1Winsford United3 - 1BootleAttendance: 112
Sat 27 Jan 2007NWCD1Bootle3 - 4Winsford UnitedAttendance: 107
Sat 1 Sep 1990FAC: PRBootle1 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1985NWCPBootle0 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 1984NWCPWinsford United2 - 1BootleAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Oct 1983FAT: 1QRRBootle0 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1983FAT: 1QRWinsford United1 - 1BootleAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Mar 1983NWCPWinsford United2 - 1BootleAttendance: NA