The Results Archive
Including 1,002,816 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Wednesday 07 March 2018
North West Counties League
League Standings Prior To This Game
North West Counties League Premier Division
Tuesday 06 March 2018
13Squires Gate2811413467237
14Congleton Town289712533434
15Winsford United269710425234
16West Didsbury & Chorlton2811116627234
17Burscough319517487032
North West Counties League Premier Division
Tuesday 06 March 2018
18Irlam268513394229
19Maine Road309120428428
20Abbey Hey278316426827
21AFC Liverpool297517555626
22AFC Darwen274518345617
Winsford United   1 - 2   Abbey Hey
League Standings After This Game
North West Counties League Premier Division
Wednesday 07 March 2018
14West Didsbury & Chorlton2911216657235
15Congleton Town289712533434
16Winsford United279711435634
17Burscough319517487032
18Abbey Hey289316446830
North West Counties League Premier Division
Wednesday 07 March 2018
16Winsford United279711435634
17Burscough319517487032
18Abbey Hey289316446830
19Irlam268513394229
20Maine Road309120428428
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 21
 Wins for Winsford United:9 (42.86 %)
 Wins for Abbey Hey:10 (47.62 %)
 Drawn games:2 (9.52 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:41 (average per game: 1.95)
 Goals for Abbey Hey:35 (average per game: 1.67)
GAMES PLAYED AT WINSFORD UNITED
 Number of games played:11
 Wins for Winsford United:3 (27.27 %)
 Wins for Abbey Hey:7 (63.64 %)
 Drawn games:1 (9.09 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:16 (average per game: 1.45)
 Goals for Abbey Hey:20 (average per game: 1.82)
GAMES PLAYED AT ABBEY HEY
 Number of games played:10
 Wins for Abbey Hey:3 (30.00 %)
 Wins for Winsford United:6 (60.00 %)
 Drawn games:1 (10.00 %)
 Goals for Abbey Hey:15 (average per game: 1.50)
 Goals for Winsford United:25 (average per game: 2.50)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Winsford United:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Abbey Hey:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Abbey Hey:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Wed 7 Mar 2018NWCPWinsford United1 - 2Abbey HeyAttendance: 118
Sat 30 Sep 2017NWCPAbbey Hey1 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 58
Sat 22 Oct 2016NWCPAbbey Hey1 - 3Winsford UnitedAttendance: 82
Sat 13 Aug 2016NWCPWinsford United0 - 2Abbey HeyAttendance: 137
Sat 30 Jan 2016NWCPAbbey Hey2 - 4Winsford UnitedAttendance: 65
Sat 22 Aug 2015NWCPWinsford United1 - 1Abbey HeyAttendance: 135
Sat 6 Dec 2014NWCPAbbey Hey2 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: 58
Tue 12 Aug 2014NWCPWinsford United5 - 0Abbey HeyAttendance: 122
Tue 29 Oct 2013NWCPAbbey Hey2 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: 44
Tue 27 Aug 2013NWCPWinsford United1 - 2Abbey HeyAttendance: 154
Sat 1 Sep 2012FAV: QR1Winsford United2 - 1Abbey HeyAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 2010NWCPWinsford United1 - 3Abbey HeyAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 2009NWCPAbbey Hey1 - 4Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Apr 2009NWCPAbbey Hey1 - 4Winsford UnitedAttendance: 48
Sat 30 Aug 2008NWCPWinsford United0 - 2Abbey HeyAttendance: 98
Sat 12 Apr 2008NWCPWinsford United4 - 0Abbey HeyAttendance: 126
Sat 3 Nov 2007NWCPAbbey Hey0 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 52
Sat 18 Jan 2003NWCPWinsford United0 - 3Abbey HeyAttendance: NA
Tue 20 Aug 2002NWCPAbbey Hey3 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 2002NWCPAbbey Hey2 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Jan 2002NWCPWinsford United1 - 4Abbey HeyAttendance: NA