The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 24 March 2018
Northern Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Northern Premier League First Division North
Tuesday 20 March 2018
11Glossop North End3313614584645
12Droylsden32111011564843
13Ossett Town3212515395041
14Atherton Collieries3210913374639
15Ramsbottom United3010515423835
Northern Premier League First Division North
Tuesday 20 March 2018
4Bamber Bridge3218104693464
5Prescot Cables331959664062
6Trafford3513139503252
7Clitheroe3415514635250
8Tadcaster Albion3314712553049
Ossett Town   0 - 3   Trafford
League Standings After This Game
Northern Premier League First Division North
Saturday 24 March 2018
12Droylsden33111012574843
13Atherton Collieries3311913394842
14Ossett Town3312516395641
15Kendal Town3310617546636
16Ramsbottom United3110516423835
Northern Premier League First Division North
Saturday 24 March 2018
4Bamber Bridge3318114703665
5Prescot Cables342059694265
6Trafford3614139533255
7Colne3315513574850
8Clitheroe3515515635650
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 20
 Wins for Ossett Town:5 (25.00 %)
 Wins for Trafford:10 (50.00 %)
 Drawn games:5 (25.00 %)
 Goals for Ossett Town:17 (average per game: 0.85)
 Goals for Trafford:33 (average per game: 1.65)
GAMES PLAYED AT OSSETT TOWN
 Number of games played:10
 Wins for Ossett Town:3 (30.00 %)
 Wins for Trafford:3 (30.00 %)
 Drawn games:4 (40.00 %)
 Goals for Ossett Town:9 (average per game: 0.90)
 Goals for Trafford:12 (average per game: 1.20)
GAMES PLAYED AT TRAFFORD
 Number of games played:10
 Wins for Trafford:7 (70.00 %)
 Wins for Ossett Town:2 (20.00 %)
 Drawn games:1 (10.00 %)
 Goals for Trafford:21 (average per game: 2.10)
 Goals for Ossett Town:8 (average per game: 0.80)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Ossett Town:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Trafford:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Ossett Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Trafford:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 24 Mar 2018ESD1NOssett Town0 - 3TraffordAttendance: 201
Sat 2 Dec 2017ESD1NTrafford4 - 0Ossett TownAttendance: 226
Sat 22 Apr 2017ESD1NOssett Town1 - 1TraffordAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 2016ESD1NTrafford2 - 3Ossett TownAttendance: 138
Sat 23 Jan 2016ESD1NTrafford4 - 0Ossett TownAttendance: 170
Sat 5 Sep 2015ESD1NOssett Town1 - 0TraffordAttendance: 115
Tue 4 Nov 2014FAT: 1QRRTrafford3 - 0Ossett TownAttendance: 91
Sat 1 Nov 2014FAT: 1QROssett Town2 - 2TraffordAttendance: 96
Tue 23 Apr 2013ESD1NOssett Town0 - 4TraffordAttendance: 65
Sat 13 Oct 2012ESD1NTrafford2 - 1Ossett TownAttendance: 179
Tue 27 Mar 2012ESD1NOssett Town2 - 0TraffordAttendance: 56
Tue 16 Aug 2011ESD1NTrafford2 - 3Ossett TownAttendance: 101
Sat 18 Jan 2003ULD1Ossett Town0 - 0TraffordAttendance: NA
Thu 26 Dec 2002ULD1Trafford1 - 0Ossett TownAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Mar 2002ULD1Ossett Town0 - 0TraffordAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 2001ULD1Trafford1 - 0Ossett TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 2001ULD1Trafford2 - 1Ossett TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 2000ULD1Ossett Town3 - 1TraffordAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Apr 2000ULD1Trafford0 - 0Ossett TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 1999ULD1Ossett Town0 - 1TraffordAttendance: NA