The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 31 March 2018
North West Counties League
League Standings Prior To This Game
North West Counties League Premier Division
Friday 30 March 2018
11Northwich Victoria3213415546443
12Ashton Athletic2913313573842
13Winsford United3111812526241
14Barnoldswick Town2912413595040
15Congleton Town3211714594040
North West Counties League Premier Division
Friday 30 March 2018
10Padiham3014412714846
11Northwich Victoria3213415546443
12Ashton Athletic2913313573842
13Winsford United3111812526241
14Barnoldswick Town2912413595040
Winsford United   3 - 3   Ashton Athletic
League Standings After This Game
North West Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 31 March 2018
14Northwich Victoria3213415546443
15West Didsbury & Chorlton3313416707243
16Winsford United3211912556842
17Irlam3011514494838
18Abbey Hey3411518547438
North West Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 31 March 2018
9Padiham3115412765649
101874 Northwich261466513648
11Ashton Athletic3013413603843
12Barnoldswick Town3013413655243
13Congleton Town3312714634443
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 22
 Wins for Winsford United:11 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Ashton Athletic:5 (22.73 %)
 Drawn games:6 (27.27 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:50 (average per game: 2.27)
 Goals for Ashton Athletic:37 (average per game: 1.68)
GAMES PLAYED AT WINSFORD UNITED
 Number of games played:11
 Wins for Winsford United:7 (63.64 %)
 Wins for Ashton Athletic:2 (18.18 %)
 Drawn games:2 (18.18 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:28 (average per game: 2.55)
 Goals for Ashton Athletic:15 (average per game: 1.36)
GAMES PLAYED AT ASHTON ATHLETIC
 Number of games played:11
 Wins for Ashton Athletic:3 (27.27 %)
 Wins for Winsford United:4 (36.36 %)
 Drawn games:4 (36.36 %)
 Goals for Ashton Athletic:22 (average per game: 2.00)
 Goals for Winsford United:22 (average per game: 2.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Winsford United:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Ashton Athletic:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Ashton Athletic:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 31 Mar 2018NWCPWinsford United3 - 3Ashton AthleticAttendance: 188
Tue 5 Dec 2017NWCPAshton Athletic0 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 54
Sat 19 Nov 2016NWCPWinsford United2 - 2Ashton AthleticAttendance: 172
Tue 27 Sep 2016NWCPAshton Athletic3 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: 71
Tue 17 Nov 2015NWCPAshton Athletic2 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 52
Mon 12 Oct 2015NWCPWinsford United3 - 0Ashton AthleticAttendance: 131
Sat 11 Oct 2014NWCPWinsford United1 - 2Ashton AthleticAttendance: 128
Wed 20 Aug 2014NWCPAshton Athletic2 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: 85
Wed 9 Apr 2014NWCPAshton Athletic6 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 43
Sat 8 Mar 2014NWCPWinsford United3 - 1Ashton AthleticAttendance: 106
Sat 2 Mar 2013NWCPWinsford United2 - 0Ashton AthleticAttendance: 119
Sun 6 Jan 2013NWCPAshton Athletic1 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 47
Sat 25 Feb 2012NWCPWinsford United3 - 1Ashton AthleticAttendance: 85
Tue 27 Sep 2011NWCPAshton Athletic2 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 74
Sat 9 Apr 2011NWCPAshton Athletic0 - 4Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Nov 2010NWCPWinsford United5 - 1Ashton AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 2009NWCPWinsford United3 - 2Ashton AthleticAttendance: NA
Tue 11 Aug 2009NWCPAshton Athletic2 - 3Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 2009NWCPWinsford United1 - 2Ashton AthleticAttendance: 72
Sat 15 Nov 2008NWCPAshton Athletic2 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 35
Sat 17 Feb 2007NWCD1Ashton Athletic2 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 70
Sat 21 Oct 2006NWCD1Winsford United2 - 1Ashton AthleticAttendance: 117