The Results Archive
Including 1,004,133 match results over 137 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 07 April 2018
North West Counties League
League Standings Prior To This Game
North West Counties League Premier Division
Friday 06 April 2018
14Congleton Town3312714634443
15Northwich Victoria3113414546443
16Winsford United3211912556842
17Irlam3111515485238
18Abbey Hey3511420547837
North West Counties League Premier Division
Friday 06 April 2018
13Barnoldswick Town2913412645243
14Congleton Town3312714634443
15Northwich Victoria3113414546443
16Winsford United3211912556842
17Irlam3111515485238
Winsford United   2 - 3   Northwich Victoria
League Standings After This Game
North West Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 07 April 2018
14Barnoldswick Town2913412645243
15Congleton Town3312714634443
16Winsford United3311913577442
17Irlam3211516485838
18Abbey Hey3511420547837
North West Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 07 April 2018
11West Didsbury & Chorlton3515317778048
12Ashton Athletic3114512643847
13Northwich Victoria3214414576446
14Barnoldswick Town2913412645243
15Congleton Town3312714634443
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 54
 Wins for Winsford United:19 (35.19 %)
 Wins for Northwich Victoria:27 (50.00 %)
 Drawn games:8 (14.81 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:72 (average per game: 1.33)
 Goals for Northwich Victoria:96 (average per game: 1.78)
GAMES PLAYED AT WINSFORD UNITED
 Number of games played:32
 Wins for Winsford United:16 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Northwich Victoria:13 (40.63 %)
 Drawn games:3 (9.38 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:51 (average per game: 1.59)
 Goals for Northwich Victoria:43 (average per game: 1.34)
GAMES PLAYED AT NORTHWICH VICTORIA
 Number of games played:22
 Wins for Northwich Victoria:14 (63.64 %)
 Wins for Winsford United:3 (13.64 %)
 Drawn games:5 (22.73 %)
 Goals for Northwich Victoria:53 (average per game: 2.41)
 Goals for Winsford United:21 (average per game: 0.95)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Winsford United:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Northwich Victoria:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Northwich Victoria:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 7 Apr 2018NWCPWinsford United2 - 3Northwich VictoriaAttendance: 174
Sat 19 Aug 2017NWCPNorthwich Victoria0 - 4Winsford UnitedAttendance: 137
Sat 12 Sep 1992FAC: 1QNorthwich Victoria4 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1978FAT: R1Winsford United1 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1975FAT: R1Northwich Victoria3 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1972FAC: PRWinsford United3 - 1Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 1967CCLWinsford United0 - 1Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 1967CCLWinsford United0 - 1Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 1967FAC: 1QWinsford United1 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 1967CCLNorthwich Victoria2 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 1967CCLNorthwich Victoria2 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1967CCLWinsford United0 - 5Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1966CCLNorthwich Victoria6 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 28 Dec 1965CCLWinsford United0 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1965CCLNorthwich Victoria6 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Apr 1965CCLNorthwich Victoria1 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 19 Apr 1965CCLWinsford United1 - 3Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Mon 30 Mar 1964CCLNorthwich Victoria2 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Dec 1963CCLWinsford United3 - 2Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Mon 15 Apr 1963CCLWinsford United1 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1961CCLWinsford United1 - 3Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Apr 1961CCLWinsford United1 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Dec 1960CCLNorthwich Victoria6 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 18 Apr 1960CCLNorthwich Victoria1 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Dec 1959CCLWinsford United0 - 2Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1959FAC: PRWinsford United0 - 3Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Mon 30 Mar 1959CCLWinsford United3 - 3Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1958CCLNorthwich Victoria0 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 7 Apr 1958CCLNorthwich Victoria3 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Thu 26 Dec 1957CCLWinsford United0 - 2Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 1957CCLWinsford United6 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1956CCLNorthwich Victoria3 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Oct 1955FAC: 3QRWinsford United1 - 2Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1955FAC: 3QNorthwich Victoria2 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1955CCLWinsford United2 - 1Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1953CCLNorthwich Victoria4 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 5 Oct 1953FAC: 1QRWinsford United2 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Sep 1953FAC: 1QRWinsford United1 - 1Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1953FAC: 1QNorthwich Victoria0 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Apr 1953CCLNorthwich Victoria1 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Oct 1952FAC: 1QRWinsford United4 - 2Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Sep 1952FAC: 1QNorthwich Victoria1 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Aug 1952CCLWinsford United4 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1951CCLNorthwich Victoria1 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Aug 1951CCLWinsford United0 - 1Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Mar 1950CCLNorthwich Victoria2 - 0Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Aug 1949CCLWinsford United3 - 2Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Oct 1935FAC: 1QWinsford United0 - 2Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1934FAC: 1QNorthwich Victoria3 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1930CCLWinsford United5 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Aug 1928CCLWinsford United2 - 1Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Nov 1924FAC: 3QWinsford United2 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Oct 1921FAC: 1QWinsford United0 - 2Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Sep 1919FAC: PRWinsford United2 - 0Northwich VictoriaAttendance: NA