The Results Archive
Including 979,586 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 21 April 2018
North West Counties League
League Standings Prior To This Game
North West Counties League Premier Division
Friday 20 April 2018
14Congleton Town3714716724649
15Northwich Victoria3615417636849
16Winsford United3512914598045
17Irlam3613518536444
18Abbey Hey3912522598241
North West Counties League Premier Division
Friday 20 April 2018
11Ashton Athletic3416513734253
12Barnoldswick Town3316413756452
13Padiham3515416807249
14Congleton Town3714716724649
15Northwich Victoria3615417636849
Winsford United   2 - 1   Padiham
League Standings After This Game
North West Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 21 April 2018
14Congleton Town3814717755449
15Northwich Victoria3615417636849
16Winsford United3613914618248
17Irlam3613518536444
18Abbey Hey4012523598641
North West Counties League Premier Division
Saturday 21 April 2018
11Barnoldswick Town3417413776455
12Ashton Athletic3516514734453
13Padiham3615417817249
14Congleton Town3814717755449
15Northwich Victoria3615417636849
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 23
 Wins for Winsford United:12 (52.17 %)
 Wins for Padiham:9 (39.13 %)
 Drawn games:2 (8.70 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:49 (average per game: 2.13)
 Goals for Padiham:47 (average per game: 2.04)
GAMES PLAYED AT WINSFORD UNITED
 Number of games played:12
 Wins for Winsford United:5 (41.67 %)
 Wins for Padiham:6 (50.00 %)
 Drawn games:1 (8.33 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:21 (average per game: 1.75)
 Goals for Padiham:25 (average per game: 2.08)
GAMES PLAYED AT PADIHAM
 Number of games played:11
 Wins for Padiham:3 (27.27 %)
 Wins for Winsford United:7 (63.64 %)
 Drawn games:1 (9.09 %)
 Goals for Padiham:22 (average per game: 2.00)
 Goals for Winsford United:28 (average per game: 2.55)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Winsford United:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Padiham:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Winsford United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Padiham:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 21 Apr 2018NWCPWinsford United2 - 1PadihamAttendance: 116
Sat 24 Mar 2018NWCPPadiham1 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 271
Sat 3 Dec 2016NWCPWinsford United2 - 5PadihamAttendance: 151
Sat 5 Nov 2016NWCPPadiham4 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 133
Sat 26 Mar 2016NWCPWinsford United1 - 4PadihamAttendance: 151
Sat 26 Sep 2015NWCPPadiham5 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: 117
Sat 20 Oct 2012NWCPWinsford United1 - 2PadihamAttendance: 133
Sat 22 Sep 2012NWCPPadiham3 - 4Winsford UnitedAttendance: 163
Sat 24 Sep 2011NWCPWinsford United1 - 2PadihamAttendance: 115
Sat 13 Aug 2011NWCPPadiham0 - 3Winsford UnitedAttendance: 107
Sat 23 Oct 2010NWCPWinsford United3 - 1PadihamAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 2010NWCPPadiham2 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 2010NWCPWinsford United3 - 0PadihamAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 2009NWCPPadiham1 - 3Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 2006NWCD1Padiham1 - 5Winsford UnitedAttendance: 99
Sat 14 Oct 2006NWCD1Winsford United1 - 3PadihamAttendance: 149
Sat 4 Feb 2006NWCD1Padiham1 - 2Winsford UnitedAttendance: 160
Sat 26 Nov 2005NWCD1Winsford United3 - 3PadihamAttendance: 83
Sat 1 Oct 2005FAV: QR2Winsford United2 - 1PadihamAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 2004NWCD1Padiham0 - 1Winsford UnitedAttendance: 83
Sat 23 Oct 2004NWCD1Winsford United0 - 2PadihamAttendance: 114
Sat 10 Jan 2004NWCD1Winsford United2 - 1PadihamAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Dec 2003NWCD1Padiham4 - 3Winsford UnitedAttendance: NA