The Results Archive
Including 991,579 match results over 137 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 22 April 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 21 April 2018
1Manchester City332832932687
2Manchester United342356651674
3Liverpool3520114802071
4Tottenham Hotspur342086662468
5Chelsea341969613063
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 21 April 2018
15West Ham United3381114414235
16Huddersfield Town349817274435
17Swansea City338916274033
18Southampton3451415334829
19Stoke City3461018315428
Manchester City   5 - 0   Swansea City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 22 April 2018
1Manchester City342932982690
2Manchester United342356651674
3Liverpool3520114802071
4Tottenham Hotspur342086662468
5Chelsea341969613063
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 22 April 2018
15West Ham United3481115424235
16Huddersfield Town349817274435
17Swansea City348917274033
18Southampton3451415334829
19Stoke City3561118325629
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 34
 Wins for Manchester City:23 (67.65 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:7 (20.59 %)
 Drawn games:4 (11.76 %)
 Goals for Manchester City:78 (average per game: 2.29)
 Goals for Swansea City:43 (average per game: 1.26)
GAMES PLAYED AT MANCHESTER CITY
 Number of games played:17
 Wins for Manchester City:15 (88.24 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:1 (5.88 %)
 Drawn games:1 (5.88 %)
 Goals for Manchester City:46 (average per game: 2.71)
 Goals for Swansea City:13 (average per game: 0.76)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:17
 Wins for Swansea City:6 (35.29 %)
 Wins for Manchester City:8 (47.06 %)
 Drawn games:3 (17.65 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:30 (average per game: 1.76)
 Goals for Manchester City:32 (average per game: 1.88)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Manchester City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Manchester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 22 Apr 2018BPLManchester City5 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 54387
Wed 13 Dec 2017BPLSwansea City0 - 4Manchester CityAttendance: 20870
Sun 5 Feb 2017BPLManchester City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 54065
Sat 24 Sep 2016BPLSwansea City1 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: 20786
Sun 15 May 2016BPLSwansea City1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: 20934
Sat 12 Dec 2015BPLManchester City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 53052
Sun 17 May 2015BPLSwansea City2 - 4Manchester CityAttendance: 20669
Sat 22 Nov 2014BPLManchester City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 45448
Wed 1 Jan 2014BPLSwansea City2 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: 20498
Sun 1 Dec 2013BPLManchester City3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 46559
Sat 4 May 2013BPLSwansea City0 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 2012BPLManchester City1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sun 11 Mar 2012BPLSwansea City1 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 15 Aug 2011BPLManchester City4 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 1984CLD2Swansea City0 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Oct 1983CLD2Manchester City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Mar 1983FLD1Swansea City4 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1982FLD1Manchester City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1982FLD1Swansea City2 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1981FLD1Manchester City4 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1965FLD2Manchester City1 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1964FLD2Swansea Town3 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Apr 1964FLD2Swansea Town3 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1963FLD2Manchester City1 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Mar 1951FLD2Manchester City1 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Oct 1950FLD2Swansea Town2 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Feb 1947FLD2Swansea Town1 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1946FLD2Manchester City1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Dec 1938FLD2Swansea Town2 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 1938FLD2Manchester City5 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Mon 5 Sep 1927FLD2Swansea Town5 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 29 Aug 1927FLD2Manchester City7 - 4Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Feb 1927FLD2Swansea Town1 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Sep 1926FLD2Manchester City3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA