The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 05 May 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Friday 04 May 2018
16Huddersfield Town359818274835
17Swansea City358918274233
18Southampton3561415355032
19Stoke City3661218325630
20West Bromwich Albion3651318305828
Barclays Premier League
Friday 04 May 2018
10Newcastle United3511816353441
11Brighton & Hove Albion3691314335040
12Crystal Palace3691116415438
13AFC Bournemouth3691116426038
14Watford3610818426038
Stoke City   1 - 2   Crystal Palace
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 05 May 2018
16Huddersfield Town359818274835
17Southampton3661515365033
18Swansea City368919274233
19West Bromwich Albion3761318315831
20Stoke City3761219336030
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 05 May 2018
9Leicester City36111114494244
10Newcastle United3611817363441
11Crystal Palace37101116435441
12AFC Bournemouth37101116436041
13Watford3711818446241
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 64
 Wins for Stoke City:21 (32.81 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:29 (45.31 %)
 Drawn games:14 (21.88 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:72 (average per game: 1.13)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:87 (average per game: 1.36)
GAMES PLAYED AT STOKE CITY
 Number of games played:32
 Wins for Stoke City:13 (40.63 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:10 (31.25 %)
 Drawn games:9 (28.13 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:43 (average per game: 1.34)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:35 (average per game: 1.09)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:32
 Wins for Crystal Palace:19 (59.38 %)
 Wins for Stoke City:8 (25.00 %)
 Drawn games:5 (15.63 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:52 (average per game: 1.63)
 Goals for Stoke City:29 (average per game: 0.91)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Stoke City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 5 May 2018BPLStoke City1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 29687
Sat 25 Nov 2017BPLCrystal Palace2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: 23723
Sat 11 Feb 2017BPLStoke City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 27007
Sun 18 Sep 2016BPLCrystal Palace4 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: 23781
Sat 7 May 2016BPLCrystal Palace2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: 23990
Sat 30 Jan 2016FAC: R4Crystal Palace1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: 17062
Sat 19 Dec 2015BPLStoke City1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 27500
Sat 21 Mar 2015BPLStoke City1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 27532
Sat 13 Dec 2014BPLCrystal Palace1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: 23038
Sat 18 Jan 2014BPLCrystal Palace1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: 24440
Sat 24 Aug 2013BPLStoke City2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 25270
Tue 15 Jan 2013FAC: R3RStoke City4 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 2013FAC: R3Crystal Palace0 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Mon 7 Apr 2008FLCStoke City1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Oct 2007FLCCrystal Palace1 - 3Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Mon 9 Apr 2007FLCStoke City2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 2006FLCCrystal Palace0 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Mon 13 Mar 2006FLCStoke City1 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 2005FLCCrystal Palace2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Feb 2004FLCCrystal Palace6 - 3Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Nov 2003FLCStoke City0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Apr 2003FLCCrystal Palace1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Oct 2002FLCStoke City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 15 Apr 1997FLCCrystal Palace2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1996FLCStoke City2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1995FLCStoke City1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1995FLCCrystal Palace1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1994FLCStoke City0 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Oct 1993FLCCrystal Palace4 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Tue 9 May 1989BLD2Crystal Palace1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1989FAC: R3Stoke City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 1988BLD2Stoke City2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 4 Apr 1988BLD2Stoke City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1987BLD2Crystal Palace2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 1987TLD2Stoke City3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Aug 1986TLD2Crystal Palace1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Mar 1986CLD2Crystal Palace0 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Sep 1985CLD2Stoke City0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1981FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1980FLD1Stoke City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Feb 1980FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1979FLD1Stoke City1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Feb 1979FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1978FLD2Stoke City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Mar 1978FLD2Crystal Palace0 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Oct 1977FLD2Stoke City0 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Feb 1973FLD1Crystal Palace3 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Aug 1972FLD1Stoke City2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Apr 1972FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 1971FLD1Stoke City3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1971FLD1Crystal Palace3 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1970FLD1Stoke City0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Dec 1969FLD1Stoke City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Sep 1969FLD1Crystal Palace3 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Mon 13 Apr 1925FLD2Stoke1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Fri 10 Apr 1925FLD2Crystal Palace0 - 1StokeAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1923FLD2Crystal Palace5 - 1StokeAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1923FLD2Stoke1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1921FLD2Crystal Palace0 - 2StokeAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1921FLD2Stoke5 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Mar 1913SLStoke0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1912SLCrystal Palace1 - 0StokeAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Feb 1912SLCrystal Palace1 - 2StokeAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Oct 1911SLStoke2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA