The Results Archive
Including 991,579 match results over 137 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Wednesday 09 May 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 08 May 2018
7Burnley37141211353054
8Everton37131014434449
9Leicester City36111114494244
10Newcastle United3611817363441
11Crystal Palace37101116435441
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 08 May 2018
4Tottenham Hotspur362187682471
5Chelsea362169633069
6Arsenal3618612724060
7Burnley37141211353054
8Everton37131014434449
Leicester City   3 - 1   Arsenal
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 09 May 2018
7Burnley37141211353054
8Everton37131014434449
9Leicester City37121114524447
10Newcastle United3711818363441
11Crystal Palace37101116435441
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 09 May 2018
4Liverpool3720125802072
5Chelsea372179643270
6Arsenal3718613734060
7Burnley37141211353054
8Everton37131014434449
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 140
 Wins for Leicester City:30 (21.43 %)
 Wins for Arsenal:65 (46.43 %)
 Drawn games:45 (32.14 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:175 (average per game: 1.25)
 Goals for Arsenal:263 (average per game: 1.88)
GAMES PLAYED AT LEICESTER CITY
 Number of games played:71
 Wins for Leicester City:24 (33.80 %)
 Wins for Arsenal:22 (30.99 %)
 Drawn games:25 (35.21 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:109 (average per game: 1.54)
 Goals for Arsenal:106 (average per game: 1.49)
GAMES PLAYED AT ARSENAL
 Number of games played:69
 Wins for Arsenal:43 (62.32 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:6 (8.70 %)
 Drawn games:20 (28.99 %)
 Goals for Arsenal:157 (average per game: 2.28)
 Goals for Leicester City:66 (average per game: 0.96)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Leicester City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Arsenal:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Arsenal:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Wed 9 May 2018BPLLeicester City3 - 1ArsenalAttendance: 32095
Fri 11 Aug 2017BPLArsenal4 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: 59387
Wed 26 Apr 2017BPLArsenal1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: 59829
Sat 20 Aug 2016BPLLeicester City0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: 32008
Sun 14 Feb 2016BPLArsenal2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 60009
Sat 26 Sep 2015BPLLeicester City2 - 5ArsenalAttendance: 32047
Tue 10 Feb 2015BPLArsenal2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 60032
Sun 31 Aug 2014BPLLeicester City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: 31535
Sat 15 May 2004BPArsenal2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Dec 2003BPLeicester City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Jan 2002BPLeicester City1 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Aug 2001BPArsenal4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 2001FACPLeicester City0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 2000FACPArsenal6 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Jan 2000FAC: R4RLeicester City0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sun 9 Jan 2000FAC: R4Arsenal0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1999FACPLeicester City0 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Aug 1999FACPArsenal2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 1999FACPArsenal5 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1998FACPLeicester City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1997FACPArsenal2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Aug 1997FACPLeicester City3 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 1997FACPArsenal2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Aug 1996FACPLeicester City0 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1995FACPArsenal1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Nov 1994FACPLeicester City2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 8 Oct 1991FLC: R2BArsenal2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Sep 1991FLC: R2ALeicester City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 20 Apr 1987TLD1Arsenal4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1986TLD1Leicester City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 1986CLD1Leicester City2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 1985CLD1Arsenal1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1985CLD1Arsenal2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1984CLD1Leicester City1 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 1984CLD1Arsenal2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Nov 1983CLD1Leicester City3 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Mar 1981FLD1Leicester City1 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1980FLD1Arsenal1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1978FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1977FLD1Arsenal2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1977FLD1Arsenal3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1976FLD1Leicester City4 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Jan 1976FLD1Leicester City2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Sep 1975FLD1Arsenal1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 24 Feb 1975FAC: R5RLeicester City0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Feb 1975FAC: R5RLeicester City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Feb 1975FAC: R5Arsenal0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Dec 1974FLD1Arsenal0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 18 Sep 1974FLC: R2RLeicester City2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 10 Sep 1974FLC: R2Arsenal1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Aug 1974FLD1Leicester City0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Dec 1973FLD1Leicester City2 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Sep 1973FLD1Arsenal0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Feb 1973FLD1Arsenal1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 17 Jan 1973FAC: R3RLeicester City1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Jan 1973FAC: R3Arsenal2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Aug 1972FLD1Leicester City0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 4 Apr 1972FLD1Leicester City0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Sep 1971FLD1Arsenal3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 15 Mar 1971FAC: R6RArsenal1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 1971FAC: R6Leicester City0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 8 Apr 1969FLD1Leicester City0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 13 Aug 1968FLD1Arsenal3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 1968FLD1Arsenal2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 1967FLD1Leicester City2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1967FLD1Leicester City2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 1966FLD1Arsenal2 - 4Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 May 1966FLD1Arsenal1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1965FLD1Leicester City3 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Jan 1965FLD1Arsenal4 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1964FLD1Leicester City2 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Dec 1963FLD1Arsenal0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 1963FLD1Leicester City7 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Feb 1963FLD1Leicester City2 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1962FLD1Arsenal1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 29 Aug 1961FLD1Arsenal4 - 4Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Aug 1961FLD1Leicester City0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1961FLD1Arsenal1 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Oct 1960FLD1Leicester City2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 15 Mar 1960FLD1Arsenal1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1959FLD1Leicester City2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 1959FLD1Leicester City2 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Aug 1958FLD1Arsenal5 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 1958FLD1Leicester City0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1957FLD1Arsenal3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1955FLD1Arsenal1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Oct 1954FLD1Leicester City3 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1939FLD1Leicester City0 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 1938FLD1Arsenal0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 2 Feb 1938FLD1Arsenal3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1937FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Apr 1935FLD1Leicester City3 - 5ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 1935FAC: R4Leicester City0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1934FLD1Arsenal8 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 8 Mar 1934FLD1Leicester City4 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Oct 1933FLD1Arsenal2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 1933FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 1932FLD1Arsenal8 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Mar 1932FLD1Arsenal2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1931FLD1Leicester City1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 4 Feb 1931FLD1Leicester City2 - 7ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1930FLD1Arsenal4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 21 Apr 1930FLD1Leicester City6 - 6ArsenalAttendance: NA
Fri 18 Apr 1930FLD1Arsenal1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 1929FLD1Arsenal1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1928FLD1Leicester City1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1928FLD1Leicester City3 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1927FLD1Arsenal2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 10 Feb 1927FLD1Leicester City2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1926FLD1Arsenal2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 7 Sep 1925FLD1Leicester City0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 31 Aug 1925FLD1Arsenal2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Feb 1922FAC: R3Arsenal3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Dec 1914FLD2Arsenal6 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Fri 25 Dec 1914FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Dec 1913FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 2Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Sep 1913FLD2Woolwich Arsenal2 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Dec 1908FLD1Woolwich Arsenal2 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Fri 25 Dec 1908FLD1Leicester Fosse1 - 1Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Dec 1903FLD2Leicester Fosse0 - 0Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Oct 1903FLD2Woolwich Arsenal8 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Mon 13 Apr 1903FLD2Woolwich Arsenal0 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Apr 1903FLD2Leicester Fosse0 - 2Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1902FLD2Leicester Fosse2 - 1Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1901FLD2Woolwich Arsenal2 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1900FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 0Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Nov 1900FLD2Woolwich Arsenal2 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1899FLD2Leicester Fosse0 - 0Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1899FLD2Leicester Fosse2 - 0Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1899FLD2Woolwich Arsenal0 - 2Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1899FLD2Leicester Fosse2 - 1Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1898FLD2Woolwich Arsenal4 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1897FLD2Leicester Fosse2 - 1Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1897FLD2Woolwich Arsenal0 - 3Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1897FLD2Woolwich Arsenal2 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1897FLD2Leicester Fosse6 - 3Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Jan 1896FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 0Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1895FLD2Woolwich Arsenal1 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1895FLD2Woolwich Arsenal3 - 3Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Mon 7 Jan 1895FLD2Leicester Fosse3 - 1Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA