The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Thursday 10 May 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 09 May 2018
13Watford3711818446241
14Brighton & Hove Albion3791315345040
15West Ham United3691116455038
16Huddersfield Town3791018284837
17Southampton3771515375036
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 09 May 2018
1Manchester City3731421052897
2Manchester United362457671877
3Tottenham Hotspur372287692474
4Liverpool3720125802072
5Chelsea372179623270
West Ham United   0 - 0   Manchester United
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 10 May 2018
13Watford3711818446241
14Brighton & Hove Albion3791315345040
15West Ham United3791216455039
16Huddersfield Town3791018284837
17Southampton3771515375036
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 10 May 2018
1Manchester City3731421052897
2Manchester United372467671878
3Tottenham Hotspur372287692474
4Liverpool3720125802072
5Chelsea372179623270
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 137
 Wins for West Ham United:42 (30.66 %)
 Wins for Manchester United:64 (46.72 %)
 Drawn games:31 (22.63 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:173 (average per game: 1.26)
 Goals for Manchester United:253 (average per game: 1.85)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:67
 Wins for West Ham United:28 (41.79 %)
 Wins for Manchester United:18 (26.87 %)
 Drawn games:21 (31.34 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:106 (average per game: 1.58)
 Goals for Manchester United:96 (average per game: 1.43)
GAMES PLAYED AT MANCHESTER UNITED
 Number of games played:69
 Wins for Manchester United:46 (66.67 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:13 (18.84 %)
 Drawn games:10 (14.49 %)
 Goals for Manchester United:156 (average per game: 2.26)
 Goals for West Ham United:64 (average per game: 0.93)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:1
Wins for West Ham United:1 (100.00 %)
Wins for Manchester United:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:3 (average per game: 3.00)
 Goals for Manchester United:1 (average per game: 1.00)
Thu 10 May 2018BPLWest Ham United0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: 56902
Sun 13 Aug 2017BPLManchester United4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 74928
Mon 2 Jan 2017BPLWest Ham United0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: 56996
Sun 27 Nov 2016BPLManchester United1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 75313
Tue 10 May 2016BPLWest Ham United3 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: 34602
Wed 13 Apr 2016FAC: R6RWest Ham United1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: 33505
Sun 13 Mar 2016FAC: R6Manchester United1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 74298
Sat 5 Dec 2015BPLManchester United0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: 75350
Sun 8 Feb 2015BPLWest Ham United1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: 34499
Sat 27 Sep 2014BPLManchester United2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 75317
Sat 22 Mar 2014BPLWest Ham United0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: 34237
Sat 21 Dec 2013BPLManchester United3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 75350
Wed 17 Apr 2013BPLWest Ham United2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 16 Jan 2013FAC: R3RManchester United1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 2013FAC: R3West Ham United2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Nov 2012BPLManchester United1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 2011BPLWest Ham United2 - 4Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Nov 2010FLC: QFWest Ham United4 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 2010BPLManchester United3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Feb 2010BPLManchester United3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 2009BPLWest Ham United0 - 4Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 8 Feb 2009BPLWest Ham United0 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Oct 2008BPLManchester United2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 May 2008BPLManchester United4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Dec 2007BPLWest Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 13 May 2007BPManchester United0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 17 Dec 2006BPWest Ham United1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Mar 2006BPManchester United1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 27 Nov 2005BPWest Ham United1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 26 Jan 2003FAC: R4Manchester United6 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Dec 2002BPManchester United3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 17 Nov 2002BPWest Ham United1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 2002BPWest Ham United3 - 5Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 2001BPManchester United0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 28 Jan 2001FAC: R4Manchester United0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 1 Jan 2001FACPManchester United3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 2000FACPWest Ham United2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 2000FACPManchester United7 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1999FACPWest Ham United2 - 4Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 10 Jan 1999FACPManchester United4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Aug 1998FACPWest Ham United0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Mar 1998FACPWest Ham United1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1997FACPManchester United2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 11 May 1997FACPManchester United2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 8 Dec 1996FACPWest Ham United2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 22 Jan 1996FACPWest Ham United0 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Aug 1995FACPManchester United2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 14 May 1995FACPWest Ham United1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1994FACPManchester United1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Feb 1994FACPWest Ham United2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Sep 1993FACPManchester United3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Apr 1992BLD1West Ham United1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1991BLD1Manchester United2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1989BLD1West Ham United1 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1988BLD1Manchester United2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1988BLD1Manchester United3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 25 Oct 1987BLD1West Ham United1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 14 Apr 1987TLD1West Ham United0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 25 Aug 1986TLD1Manchester United2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 9 Mar 1986FAC: R5RWest Ham United0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Feb 1986FAC: R5Manchester United1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 2 Feb 1986CLD1West Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 29 Oct 1985FLC: R3Manchester United1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Aug 1985CLD1Manchester United2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 15 Mar 1985CLD1West Ham United2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1985FAC: R6Manchester United4 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1984CLD1Manchester United5 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 1984CLD1Manchester United0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 27 Nov 1983CLD1West Ham United1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Mar 1983FLD1Manchester United2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1982FLD1West Ham United3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 May 1982FLD1West Ham United1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Jan 1982FLD1Manchester United1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Apr 1978FLD1Manchester United3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1977FLD1West Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 16 May 1977FLD1West Ham United4 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1976FLD1Manchester United0 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 1976FLD1Manchester United4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1975FLD1West Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1974FLD1West Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Sep 1973FLD1Manchester United3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 1973FLD1Manchester United2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1972FLD1West Ham United2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Jan 1972FLD1West Ham United3 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 1971FLD1Manchester United4 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1971FLD1West Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1970FLD1Manchester United1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Jan 1970FLD1West Ham United0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Sep 1969FLD1Manchester United5 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Mar 1969FLD1West Ham United0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1968FLD1Manchester United1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 1968FLD1Manchester United3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1967FLD1West Ham United1 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 May 1967FLD1West Ham United1 - 6Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 1967FLD1Manchester United3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1966FLD1West Ham United3 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1965FLD1Manchester United0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 2 Sep 1964FLD1Manchester United3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 24 Aug 1964FLD1West Ham United3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1964FAC: SFWest Ham United3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Mar 1964FLD1West Ham United0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1963FLD1Manchester United0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 18 Mar 1963FLD1West Ham United3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1962FLD1Manchester United3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1961FLD1Manchester United1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1961FLD1West Ham United1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Sep 1960FLD1Manchester United6 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 5 Sep 1960FLD1West Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 18 Apr 1960FLD1Manchester United5 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 15 Apr 1960FLD1West Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 17 Sep 1958FLD1Manchester United4 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 8 Sep 1958FLD1West Ham United3 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1938FLD2West Ham United1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Feb 1938FLD2Manchester United4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Mar 1936FLD2West Ham United1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Nov 1935FLD2Manchester United2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1935FLD2West Ham United0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1934FLD2Manchester United3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Apr 1934FLD2West Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 30 Mar 1934FLD2Manchester United0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Apr 1933FLD2Manchester United1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1932FLD2West Ham United3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Feb 1931FLD1Manchester United1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Oct 1930FLD1West Ham United5 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1930FLD1Manchester United4 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Sep 1929FLD1West Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1929FLD1Manchester United2 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1928FLD1West Ham United3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 1928FLD1Manchester United1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 1927FLD1West Ham United1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1927FLD1Manchester United0 - 3West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1926FLD1West Ham United4 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1926FLD1Manchester United2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1925FLD1West Ham United1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1922FLD2West Ham United0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 25 Dec 1922FLD2Manchester United1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1911FAC: R3West Ham United2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA