The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 13 May 2018
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 10 May 2018
5Chelsea372179623270
6Arsenal3718613734060
7Burnley37141211353054
8Everton37131014434449
9Leicester City37121114524447
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 10 May 2018
10Newcastle United3711818363441
11Crystal Palace37101116435441
12AFC Bournemouth37101116436041
13Watford3711818446241
14Brighton & Hove Albion3791315345040
Burnley   1 - 2   AFC Bournemouth
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 13 May 2018
5Chelsea3821710623270
6Arsenal3819613744063
7Burnley38141212363454
8Everton38131015444449
9Leicester City38121115564447
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 13 May 2018
10Newcastle United3812818393444
11Crystal Palace38111116455444
12AFC Bournemouth38111116456044
13West Ham United38101216485242
14Watford3811819446241
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 28
 Wins for Burnley:11 (39.29 %)
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:6 (21.43 %)
 Drawn games:11 (39.29 %)
 Goals for Burnley:42 (average per game: 1.50)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:27 (average per game: 0.96)
GAMES PLAYED AT BURNLEY
 Number of games played:15
 Wins for Burnley:8 (53.33 %)
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:1 (6.67 %)
 Drawn games:6 (40.00 %)
 Goals for Burnley:31 (average per game: 2.07)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:11 (average per game: 0.73)
GAMES PLAYED AT AFC BOURNEMOUTH
 Number of games played:13
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:5 (38.46 %)
 Wins for Burnley:3 (23.08 %)
 Drawn games:5 (38.46 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:16 (average per game: 1.23)
 Goals for Burnley:11 (average per game: 0.85)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Burnley:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for AFC Bournemouth:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Burnley:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 13 May 2018BPLBurnley1 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: 20720
Wed 29 Nov 2017BPLAFC Bournemouth1 - 2BurnleyAttendance: 10302
Sat 13 May 2017BPLAFC Bournemouth2 - 1BurnleyAttendance: 11388
Sat 10 Dec 2016BPLBurnley3 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: 19680
Sat 15 Feb 2014FLCAFC Bournemouth1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: 10422
Sat 9 Nov 2013FLCBurnley1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: 12221
Sat 29 Jan 2005FAC: R4Burnley2 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Feb 2000FL1AFC Bournemouth0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Fri 3 Sep 1999FL1Burnley2 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1999FL1Burnley0 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1998FL1AFC Bournemouth5 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Apr 1998FL1AFC Bournemouth2 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1997FL1Burnley2 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Feb 1997FL1AFC Bournemouth0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1996FL1Burnley1 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Tue 2 Apr 1996FL1Burnley0 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Oct 1995FL1AFC Bournemouth0 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Feb 1994FL1Burnley4 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1993FL1AFC Bournemouth1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 13 Apr 1993FL1AFC Bournemouth1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Mar 1993FL1Burnley1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1985Burnley1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1984AFC Bournemouth1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Mon 9 Apr 1984AFC Bournemouth1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1983Burnley5 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Jan 1966FAC: R3RBurnley7 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1966FAC: R3Bournemouth & Boscombe Athletic1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1961FAC: R3Burnley1 - 0Bournemouth & Boscombe AthleticAttendance: NA