The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
Woking beat Runcorn to win the FA Trophy in May 1994. An Estonian ferry capsizes and sinks in the Baltic Sea leaving over 900 dead. Manchester United put four past Chelsea to win the FA Cup in May 1994. First trains for the public run in the Channel Tunnel in November 1994. The first UK National Lottery draw takes place in November 1994. Helmut Kohl wins a narrow vote to become the German Chancellor. Austria, Finland and Sweden join the EU at the start of 1995. Last British, French and US troops leave West Berlin in September 1994. In May 1994 Manchester United retained the Premier League title. Diss Town won the FA Vase at Wembley in May 1994.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 22 October 1994
FA Carling Premiership
League Standings Prior To This Game
FA Carling Premiership
Monday 17 October 1994
18Leicester City1023513209
19Queens Park Rangers1014513187
20Crystal Palace101456207
21Ipswich Town1021710207
22Everton100377183
FA Carling Premiership
Monday 17 October 1994
18Leicester City1023513209
19Queens Park Rangers1014513187
20Crystal Palace101456207
21Ipswich Town1021710207
22Everton100377183
Crystal Palace   1 - 0   Everton
League Standings After This Game
FA Carling Premiership
Saturday 22 October 1994
15Sheffield Wednesday11335141212
16Aston Villa11245111410
17Crystal Palace1124572010
18Leicester City1023513209
19Wimbledon112368169
FA Carling Premiership
Saturday 22 October 1994
18Leicester City1023513209
19Wimbledon112368169
20Queens Park Rangers1114615187
21Ipswich Town1021710207
22Everton110387183
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 47
 Wins for Crystal Palace:12 (25.53 %)
 Wins for Everton:19 (40.43 %)
 Drawn games:16 (34.04 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:58 (average per game: 1.23)
 Goals for Everton:87 (average per game: 1.85)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:24
 Wins for Crystal Palace:6 (25.00 %)
 Wins for Everton:9 (37.50 %)
 Drawn games:9 (37.50 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:23 (average per game: 0.96)
 Goals for Everton:37 (average per game: 1.54)
GAMES PLAYED AT EVERTON
 Number of games played:23
 Wins for Everton:10 (43.48 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:6 (26.09 %)
 Drawn games:7 (30.43 %)
 Goals for Everton:50 (average per game: 2.17)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:35 (average per game: 1.52)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Everton:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Everton:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 10 Feb 2018BPLEverton3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 39139
Sat 18 Nov 2017BPLCrystal Palace2 - 2EvertonAttendance: 25524
Sat 21 Jan 2017BPLCrystal Palace0 - 1EvertonAttendance: 25594
Fri 30 Sep 2016BPLEverton1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 38758
Wed 13 Apr 2016BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0EvertonAttendance: 23528
Mon 7 Dec 2015BPLEverton1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 35736
Sat 31 Jan 2015BPLCrystal Palace0 - 1EvertonAttendance: 25197
Sun 21 Sep 2014BPLEverton2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: 37574
Wed 16 Apr 2014BPLEverton2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: 39333
Sat 9 Nov 2013BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0EvertonAttendance: 25231
Sun 10 Apr 2005BPEverton4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 2004BPCrystal Palace1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 12 Sep 2001FLC: R2Everton4 - 5Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1998FACPCrystal Palace1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Aug 1997FACPEverton1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1995FACPEverton3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1994FACPCrystal Palace1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Nov 1993FLC: R3RCrystal Palace1 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Oct 1993FLC: R3Everton2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1993FAPLCrystal Palace0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1992FAPLEverton0 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1992BLD1Crystal Palace2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1991BLD1Everton2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1991BLD1Crystal Palace0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Oct 1990BLD1Everton0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Mar 1990BLD1Everton4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1989BLD1Crystal Palace2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 1981FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1980FLD1Everton5 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1980FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1979FLD1Everton3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1972FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Aug 1972FLD1Everton1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Mar 1972FLD1Everton0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Jan 1972FAC: R3REverton3 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 1972FAC: R3Crystal Palace2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Oct 1971FLC: R3Crystal Palace2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Sep 1971FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 1971FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1970FLD1Everton3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Oct 1969FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Aug 1969FLD1Everton2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Jan 1931FAC: R4Crystal Palace0 - 6EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1922FAC: R1Everton0 - 6Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1911FAC: R1Crystal Palace0 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 13 Mar 1907FAC: R4REverton4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1907FAC: R4Crystal Palace1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA