The Results Archive
Including 1,005,655 match results over 137 seasons
Winchester City are the FA Vase holders having beaten AFC Sudbury in the previous season Hednesford Town are the FA Trophy holders having beaten Canvey Island in May 2004. The world Arsenal are the Premier League title holders and were unbeaten in the previous season. American troops storm Fallujah in Iraq. Manchester United beat Millwall to win the FA Cup in 2004. Yasser Arafat dies at the age of 75 in November 2004. Beslan school hostage crisis takes place in Russia in September 2004. Cardinal Joseph Ratzinger becomes Pope Benedict XVI. You Tube is launched in the United States in February 2005.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 13 November 2004
Coca-Cola Football League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Coca-Cola Football League Coca-Cola Championship
Monday 08 November 2004
3Reading181044261034
4Sunderland18945251231
5West Ham United18945231231
6Queens Park Rangers18936282030
7Sheffield United18765211227
Coca-Cola Football League Coca-Cola Championship
Monday 08 November 2004
19Crewe Alexandra17548303019
20Coventry City18477232019
21Brighton & Hove Albion18549152419
22Gillingham184311152615
23Nottingham Forest18288182614
West Ham United   0 - 1   Brighton & Hove Albion
League Standings After This Game
Coca-Cola Football League Coca-Cola Championship
Saturday 13 November 2004
4Sunderland191045261234
5Queens Park Rangers191036292033
6West Ham United19946231431
7Derby County19856293029
8Sheffield United19775221428
Coca-Cola Football League Coca-Cola Championship
Saturday 13 November 2004
16Preston North End19658242223
17Coventry City19577252222
18Brighton & Hove Albion19649162422
19Leeds United18567161221
20Cardiff City19478211819
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 47
 Wins for West Ham United:15 (31.91 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:17 (36.17 %)
 Drawn games:15 (31.91 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:57 (average per game: 1.21)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:57 (average per game: 1.21)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:25
 Wins for West Ham United:12 (48.00 %)
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:4 (16.00 %)
 Drawn games:9 (36.00 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:41 (average per game: 1.64)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:18 (average per game: 0.72)
GAMES PLAYED AT BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION
 Number of games played:22
 Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:13 (59.09 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:3 (13.64 %)
 Drawn games:6 (27.27 %)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:39 (average per game: 1.77)
 Goals for West Ham United:16 (average per game: 0.73)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for West Ham United:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Brighton & Hove Albion:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 3 Feb 2018BPLBrighton & Hove Albion3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: 30589
Fri 20 Oct 2017BPLWest Ham United0 - 3Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: 56977
Sat 14 Apr 2012NPCWest Ham United6 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 24 Oct 2011NPCBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 2007FAC: R3West Ham United3 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 2005CCCBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Nov 2004CCCWest Ham United0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Apr 1991BLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1990BLD2West Ham United2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Feb 1990BLD2West Ham United3 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 1989BLD2Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Mar 1983FLD1West Ham United2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1982FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 1982FLD1Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1981FLD1West Ham United1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 1979FLD2West Ham United0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Oct 1978FLD2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Feb 1933FAC: R5RWest Ham United1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Feb 1933FAC: R5Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 7 Feb 1923FAC: R2RWest Ham United1 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Feb 1923FAC: R2Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Dec 1914SLWest Ham United2 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Fri 25 Dec 1914SLBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Apr 1914SLWest Ham United1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Dec 1913SLBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 24 Mar 1913SLBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 21 Mar 1913SLWest Ham United1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 1912SLBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Dec 1911SLWest Ham United1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Apr 1911SLBrighton & Hove Albion3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1910SLWest Ham United3 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Dec 1909SLBrighton & Hove Albion3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Dec 1909SLWest Ham United1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1909SLWest Ham United1 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1908SLBrighton & Hove Albion3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Mar 1908SLBrighton & Hove Albion3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Oct 1907SLWest Ham United0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Mar 1907SLBrighton & Hove Albion2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1906SLWest Ham United0 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Mar 1906SLBrighton & Hove Albion0 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 1905SLWest Ham United2 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1905SLBrighton & Hove Albion3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Dec 1904SLWest Ham United0 - 1Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1904FAC: 6QWest Ham United1 - 2Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1904SLWest Ham United5 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1903FAC: 3QWest Ham United4 - 0Brighton & Hove AlbionAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Oct 1903SLBrighton & Hove Albion3 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA