The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
World The Moscow Metro system is struck by two suicide bombers who leave forty dead. David Cameron becomes British Prime Minister on 12 May 2010. Deepwater Horizon drilling rig explodes in the Gulf of Mexico. Manchester United are the Premier League title holders for the third consecutive season. Whitley Bay are the FA Vase holders. Stevenage Borough are the FA Trophy holders having beaten York City in the previous season Chelsea are the FA Cup winners having beaten Everton in the previous season A Polish Air Force plane crashes near Smolensk killing all 96 people on board, including the Polish President. Earthquake kills over 200,000 people in Haiti.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 13 February 2010
Coca-Cola Football League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Coca-Cola Football League Football League Championship (Tier 2)
Tuesday 09 February 2010
3Nottingham Forest3015105462655
4Cardiff City291469552248
5Swansea City2912125261648
6Leicester City2811107312443
7Sheffield United3011910423042
Coca-Cola Football League Football League Championship (Tier 2)
Tuesday 09 February 2010
1West Bromwich Albion301785613059
2Newcastle United291784481459
3Nottingham Forest3015105462655
4Cardiff City291469552248
5Swansea City2912125261648
Swansea City   1 - 1   Newcastle United
League Standings After This Game
Coca-Cola Football League Football League Championship (Tier 2)
Saturday 13 February 2010
2West Bromwich Albion301785613059
3Nottingham Forest3115106462655
4Swansea City3012135271849
5Cardiff City291469552248
6Leicester City2912107362646
Coca-Cola Football League Football League Championship (Tier 2)
Saturday 13 February 2010
1Newcastle United301794491460
2West Bromwich Albion301785613059
3Nottingham Forest3115106462655
4Swansea City3012135271849
5Cardiff City291469552248
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 47
 Wins for Swansea City:15 (31.91 %)
 Wins for Newcastle United:25 (53.19 %)
 Drawn games:7 (14.89 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:56 (average per game: 1.19)
 Goals for Newcastle United:89 (average per game: 1.89)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:23
 Wins for Swansea City:9 (39.13 %)
 Wins for Newcastle United:12 (52.17 %)
 Drawn games:2 (8.70 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:32 (average per game: 1.39)
 Goals for Newcastle United:29 (average per game: 1.26)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEWCASTLE UNITED
 Number of games played:24
 Wins for Newcastle United:13 (54.17 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:6 (25.00 %)
 Drawn games:5 (20.83 %)
 Goals for Newcastle United:60 (average per game: 2.50)
 Goals for Swansea City:24 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Newcastle United:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Newcastle United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 13 Jan 2018BPLNewcastle United1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 51644
Sun 10 Sep 2017BPLSwansea City0 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: 20872
Sat 16 Apr 2016BPLNewcastle United3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 48949
Sat 15 Aug 2015BPLSwansea City2 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: 20678
Sat 25 Apr 2015BPLNewcastle United2 - 3Swansea CityAttendance: 46884
Sat 4 Oct 2014BPLSwansea City2 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: 20622
Sat 19 Apr 2014BPLNewcastle United1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 51057
Wed 4 Dec 2013BPLSwansea City3 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: 20457
Sat 2 Mar 2013BPLSwansea City1 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 2012BPLNewcastle United1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Fri 6 Apr 2012BPLSwansea City0 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 2011BPLNewcastle United0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 2010FLCSwansea City1 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 2009FLCNewcastle United3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1995FAC: R4Newcastle United3 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 1984CLD2Newcastle United2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sun 16 Oct 1983CLD2Swansea City1 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Dec 1980FLD2Swansea City4 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1980FLD2Newcastle United1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1980FLD2Newcastle United1 - 3Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1979FLD2Swansea City2 - 3Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1965FLD2Newcastle United3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1965FAC: R3Swansea Town1 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1964FLD2Swansea Town3 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Mar 1964FLD2Swansea Town0 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Oct 1963FLD2Newcastle United4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1963FLD2Swansea Town1 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1962FLD2Newcastle United6 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Fri 2 Feb 1962FLD2Swansea Town3 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 1961FLD2Newcastle United2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Jan 1953FAC: R3Newcastle United3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1952FAC: R5Swansea Town0 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1947FLD2Swansea Town1 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1946FLD2Newcastle United1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1939FLD2Newcastle United8 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Apr 1939FLD2Newcastle United1 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1938FLD2Swansea Town0 - 1Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1938FLD2Swansea Town2 - 0Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1937FLD2Newcastle United1 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1937FLD2Swansea Town1 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Dec 1936FLD2Newcastle United5 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Apr 1936FLD2Newcastle United2 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1935FLD2Swansea Town1 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Feb 1935FLD2Newcastle United5 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1934FLD2Swansea Town3 - 4Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1915FAC: R2RSwansea Town0 - 2Newcastle UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1915FAC: R2Newcastle United1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA