The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
An earthquake creates a tsunami that causes devastation in parts of Japan. Anti Mubarak demonstrators fill the streets of Cairo. A North Korean artillery attack on a South Korean island leaves four dead in November 2010. Whitley Bay are the holders of the FA Vase for the second consecutive season. Chelsea won previous season Osama Bin Laden is tracked down and killed by United States Special Forces in Pakistan. Fidel Castro steps down from the Central Committee of Cuba Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after completing the double in the previous season. Barrow are the holders of the FA Trophy. Serbia beat France to win the Davis Cup in tennis.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 30 October 2010
npower Football League
League Standings Prior To This Game
npower Football League Football League Championship (Tier 2)
Monday 25 October 2010
20Preston North End13418202413
21Leicester City13337161412
22Middlesbrough13328121811
23Crystal Palace13328141611
24Bristol City13247122810
npower Football League Football League Championship (Tier 2)
Monday 25 October 2010
1Queens Park Rangers1385025029
2Cardiff City1392225829
3Swansea City1372417223
4Norwich City13724192223
5Watford13634252421
Crystal Palace   0 - 3   Swansea City
League Standings After This Game
npower Football League Football League Championship (Tier 2)
Saturday 30 October 2010
20Hull City1435610614
21Bristol City14347142813
22Preston North End14419202413
23Middlesbrough14329132211
24Crystal Palace14329142211
npower Football League Football League Championship (Tier 2)
Saturday 30 October 2010
1Cardiff City141022281032
2Queens Park Rangers1486026230
3Swansea City1482420226
4Coventry City14734211424
5Norwich City14725202223
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 31
 Wins for Crystal Palace:7 (22.58 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:13 (41.94 %)
 Drawn games:11 (35.48 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:35 (average per game: 1.13)
 Goals for Swansea City:44 (average per game: 1.42)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:15
 Wins for Crystal Palace:5 (33.33 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:6 (40.00 %)
 Drawn games:4 (26.67 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:19 (average per game: 1.27)
 Goals for Swansea City:19 (average per game: 1.27)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:16
 Wins for Swansea City:7 (43.75 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:2 (12.50 %)
 Drawn games:7 (43.75 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:25 (average per game: 1.56)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:16 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 23 Dec 2017BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20354
Sat 26 Aug 2017BPLCrystal Palace0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 23477
Tue 3 Jan 2017BPLCrystal Palace1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 24913
Sat 26 Nov 2016BPLSwansea City5 - 4Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20276
Sat 6 Feb 2016BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20492
Mon 28 Dec 2015BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 23714
Sun 24 May 2015BPLCrystal Palace1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 25076
Sat 29 Nov 2014BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20240
Sun 2 Mar 2014BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20240
Sun 22 Sep 2013BPLCrystal Palace0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 22466
Sat 15 Jan 2011FLCSwansea City3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 2010FLCCrystal Palace0 - 3Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 9 Feb 2010FLCCrystal Palace0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Dec 2009FLCSwansea City0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 2009FLCSwansea City1 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 2008FLCCrystal Palace2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 May 1984CLD2Crystal Palace2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1983CLD2Swansea City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 14 Jan 1980FAC: R3RSwansea City2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 8 Jan 1980FAC: R3RCrystal Palace3 - 3Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1980FAC: R3Swansea City2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1964FLD2Crystal Palace3 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1964FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Thu 2 Sep 1948FLD3SSwansea Town3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Aug 1948FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1948FLD3SCrystal Palace4 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1947FLD3SSwansea Town2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Dec 1920FLD3SCrystal Palace0 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1920FLD3SSwansea Town0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1920SLCrystal Palace2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1919SLSwansea Town0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA