The Results Archive
Including 989,274 match results over 137 seasons
Whitley Bay are the holders of the FA Vase for the second consecutive season. Barrow are the holders of the FA Trophy. An earthquake causes widespread destruction on the South Island of New Zealand. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after completing the double in the previous season. Fidel Castro steps down from the Central Committee of Cuba Chelsea won previous season Anti Mubarak demonstrators fill the streets of Cairo. An earthquake creates a tsunami that causes devastation in parts of Japan. Serbia beat France to win the Davis Cup in tennis. Osama Bin Laden is tracked down and killed by United States Special Forces in Pakistan.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 30 January 2011
FA Cup
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 26 January 2011
1Manchester United231490511451
2Arsenal231445482246
3Manchester City241365372045
4Chelsea231256421441
5Tottenham Hotspur231085321838
npower Football League npower League One
Saturday 29 January 2011
1Brighton & Hove Albion251474441849
2AFC Bournemouth271377482046
3Huddersfield Town261349422443
4Southampton251258431841
5Oldham Athletic2610106393440
Arsenal   2 - 1   Huddersfield Town
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 26 January 2011
1Manchester United231490511451
2Arsenal231445482246
3Manchester City241365372045
4Chelsea231256421441
5Tottenham Hotspur231085321838
npower Football League npower League One
Saturday 29 January 2011
1Brighton & Hove Albion251474441849
2AFC Bournemouth271377482046
3Huddersfield Town261349422443
4Southampton251258431841
5Oldham Athletic2610106393440
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 76
 Wins for Arsenal:35 (46.05 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:16 (21.05 %)
 Drawn games:25 (32.89 %)
 Goals for Arsenal:112 (average per game: 1.47)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:90 (average per game: 1.18)
GAMES PLAYED AT ARSENAL
 Number of games played:38
 Wins for Arsenal:20 (52.63 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:8 (21.05 %)
 Drawn games:10 (26.32 %)
 Goals for Arsenal:61 (average per game: 1.61)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:41 (average per game: 1.08)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:37
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:8 (21.62 %)
 Wins for Arsenal:14 (37.84 %)
 Drawn games:15 (40.54 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:49 (average per game: 1.32)
 Goals for Arsenal:49 (average per game: 1.32)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:1
Wins for Arsenal:1 (100.00 %)
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Arsenal:2 (average per game: 2.00)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 13 May 2018BPLHuddersfield Town0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: 24122
Wed 29 Nov 2017BPLArsenal5 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 59285
Sun 30 Jan 2011FAC: R4Arsenal2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Oct 1993FLC: R2BArsenal1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Sep 1993FLC: R2AHuddersfield Town0 - 5ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 7 Oct 1986FLC: R2BHuddersfield Town1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Sep 1986FLC: R2AArsenal2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Nov 1982FLC: R4Arsenal1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1972FLD1Arsenal1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 17 Aug 1971FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 1971FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Aug 1970FLD1Arsenal1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 6 Feb 1968FLC: SF2Huddersfield Town1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 17 Jan 1968FLC: SF1Arsenal3 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 3 Apr 1956FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Apr 1956FLD1Arsenal2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1955FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Nov 1954FLD1Arsenal3 - 5Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1953FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Aug 1953FLD1Arsenal0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1951FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Aug 1951FLD1Arsenal2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 1951FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 1950FLD1Arsenal6 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1950FLD1Arsenal1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1949FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1948FLD1Arsenal3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 1948FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1948FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1947FLD1Arsenal2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 7 Apr 1947FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Fri 4 Apr 1947FLD1Arsenal1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1938FLD1Arsenal1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1938FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Sep 1937FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Sep 1937FLD1Arsenal3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1937FLD1Arsenal1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1936FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Mar 1936FLD1Arsenal1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Nov 1935FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1935FLD1Arsenal1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 1934FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Apr 1934FLD1Arsenal3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1933FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 1933FLD1Arsenal2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Dec 1932FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Apr 1932FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1932FAC: R6Huddersfield Town0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Dec 1931FLD1Arsenal1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Mar 1931FLD1Arsenal0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Nov 1930FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Apr 1930FAC: FArsenal2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1930FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Dec 1929FLD1Arsenal2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Feb 1929FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1928FLD1Arsenal2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 1928FLD1Arsenal0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1927FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1927FLD1Arsenal0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Nov 1926FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 3ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1926FLD1Arsenal3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1925FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 2ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Feb 1925FLD1Arsenal0 - 5Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Oct 1924FLD1Huddersfield Town4 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Dec 1923FLD1Huddersfield Town6 - 1ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1923FLD1Arsenal1 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Dec 1922FLD1Huddersfield Town4 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1922FLD1Arsenal1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 1921FLD1Arsenal1 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1921FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Nov 1920FLD1Arsenal2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1920FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 4ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1915FLD2Arsenal0 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1914FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 0ArsenalAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Feb 1914FLD2Woolwich Arsenal0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Oct 1913FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 2Woolwich ArsenalAttendance: NA