The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
Wigan Athletic are the FA Cup holders beginning the 2013/2014 season. Protests continue to affect the streets of Cairo. Wrexham are the holders of the FA Trophy. Russian security forces board a Greenpeace ship in the arctic. Nelson Mandela passes away on 5 December 2013. Manchester United begin the 2013/2014 season as Premier League Champions. Spennymoor Town were winners of the FA Vase in 2013. Civil War leaves Syrian cities in ruins. A ferry capsizes near the coast of South Korea with the loss of over 300 lives - mainly school students. Typhoon Haiyan kills over 6000 people in the Phillipines.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 22 September 2013
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 21 September 2013
16Swansea City41125124
17Norwich City5113364
18Fulham5113384
19Crystal Palace4103443
20Sunderland5014381
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 21 September 2013
14West Ham United5122485
15Cardiff City4121445
16Swansea City41125124
17Norwich City5113364
18Fulham5113384
Crystal Palace   0 - 2   Swansea City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 22 September 2013
16Cardiff City5122465
17Norwich City5113364
18Fulham5113384
19Crystal Palace5104483
20Sunderland5014381
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 22 September 2013
7Southampton5221328
8Manchester United5212707
9Swansea City52127127
10Stoke City5212427
11Hull City5212527
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 31
 Wins for Crystal Palace:7 (22.58 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:13 (41.94 %)
 Drawn games:11 (35.48 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:35 (average per game: 1.13)
 Goals for Swansea City:44 (average per game: 1.42)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:15
 Wins for Crystal Palace:5 (33.33 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:6 (40.00 %)
 Drawn games:4 (26.67 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:19 (average per game: 1.27)
 Goals for Swansea City:19 (average per game: 1.27)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:16
 Wins for Swansea City:7 (43.75 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:2 (12.50 %)
 Drawn games:7 (43.75 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:25 (average per game: 1.56)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:16 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 23 Dec 2017BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20354
Sat 26 Aug 2017BPLCrystal Palace0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 23477
Tue 3 Jan 2017BPLCrystal Palace1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 24913
Sat 26 Nov 2016BPLSwansea City5 - 4Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20276
Sat 6 Feb 2016BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20492
Mon 28 Dec 2015BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 23714
Sun 24 May 2015BPLCrystal Palace1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 25076
Sat 29 Nov 2014BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20240
Sun 2 Mar 2014BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20240
Sun 22 Sep 2013BPLCrystal Palace0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 22466
Sat 15 Jan 2011FLCSwansea City3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 2010FLCCrystal Palace0 - 3Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 9 Feb 2010FLCCrystal Palace0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Dec 2009FLCSwansea City0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 2009FLCSwansea City1 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 2008FLCCrystal Palace2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 May 1984CLD2Crystal Palace2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1983CLD2Swansea City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 14 Jan 1980FAC: R3RSwansea City2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 8 Jan 1980FAC: R3RCrystal Palace3 - 3Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1980FAC: R3Swansea City2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1964FLD2Crystal Palace3 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1964FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Thu 2 Sep 1948FLD3SSwansea Town3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Aug 1948FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1948FLD3SCrystal Palace4 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1947FLD3SSwansea Town2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Dec 1920FLD3SCrystal Palace0 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1920FLD3SSwansea Town0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1920SLCrystal Palace2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1919SLSwansea Town0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA