The Results Archive
Including 1,003,658 match results over 137 seasons
The European Union struggles to deal with waves of migrants from North Africa. Attacks on Paris by terrorists in November leave over 100 dead. Arsenal are the FA Cup holders after beating Aston Villa 4 - 0 in the Final at Wembley on 30 May 2015. Chelsea won the Capital One Cup in March 2015 after beating Tottenham in the final. In January 2016 David Bowie died after a long battle against liver cancer. North Ferriby United are the holders of the FA Trophy after beating Wrexham on penalties in the March final. Chelsea are the Premier League Title holders after clinching the title in May 2015. North Shields beat Glossop North End to win the FA Vase in May 2015. Russia begins to intervene in the Syrian conflict. Volkswagen admits to falsifying emission tests in its diesel cars.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Monday 07 December 2015
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 06 December 2015
9Watford15645171222
10Stoke City15645131422
11Everton14563272221
12Southampton15564212221
13West Bromwich Albion15546142819
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 06 December 2015
6West Ham United15654252223
7Liverpool15654181823
8Crystal Palace14716191822
9Watford15645171222
10Stoke City15645131422
Everton   1 - 1   Crystal Palace
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 07 December 2015
7West Ham United15654252223
8Liverpool15654181823
9Everton15573282422
10Watford15645171222
11Stoke City15645131422
Barclays Premier League
Monday 07 December 2015
4Manchester United1585220229
5Tottenham Hotspur15681251026
6Crystal Palace15726201823
7West Ham United15654252223
8Liverpool15654181823
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 47
 Wins for Everton:19 (40.43 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:12 (25.53 %)
 Drawn games:16 (34.04 %)
 Goals for Everton:87 (average per game: 1.85)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:58 (average per game: 1.23)
GAMES PLAYED AT EVERTON
 Number of games played:23
 Wins for Everton:10 (43.48 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:6 (26.09 %)
 Drawn games:7 (30.43 %)
 Goals for Everton:50 (average per game: 2.17)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:35 (average per game: 1.52)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:24
 Wins for Crystal Palace:6 (25.00 %)
 Wins for Everton:9 (37.50 %)
 Drawn games:9 (37.50 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:23 (average per game: 0.96)
 Goals for Everton:37 (average per game: 1.54)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Everton:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Everton:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 10 Feb 2018BPLEverton3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 39139
Sat 18 Nov 2017BPLCrystal Palace2 - 2EvertonAttendance: 25524
Sat 21 Jan 2017BPLCrystal Palace0 - 1EvertonAttendance: 25594
Fri 30 Sep 2016BPLEverton1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 38758
Wed 13 Apr 2016BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0EvertonAttendance: 23528
Mon 7 Dec 2015BPLEverton1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 35736
Sat 31 Jan 2015BPLCrystal Palace0 - 1EvertonAttendance: 25197
Sun 21 Sep 2014BPLEverton2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: 37574
Wed 16 Apr 2014BPLEverton2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: 39333
Sat 9 Nov 2013BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0EvertonAttendance: 25231
Sun 10 Apr 2005BPEverton4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 2004BPCrystal Palace1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 12 Sep 2001FLC: R2Everton4 - 5Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 1998FACPCrystal Palace1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Aug 1997FACPEverton1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1995FACPEverton3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1994FACPCrystal Palace1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Nov 1993FLC: R3RCrystal Palace1 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Oct 1993FLC: R3Everton2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1993FAPLCrystal Palace0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1992FAPLEverton0 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1992BLD1Crystal Palace2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1991BLD1Everton2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1991BLD1Crystal Palace0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Oct 1990BLD1Everton0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Mar 1990BLD1Everton4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1989BLD1Crystal Palace2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 1981FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1980FLD1Everton5 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1980FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1979FLD1Everton3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1972FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Aug 1972FLD1Everton1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Mar 1972FLD1Everton0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Jan 1972FAC: R3REverton3 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 1972FAC: R3Crystal Palace2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Oct 1971FLC: R3Crystal Palace2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Sep 1971FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 1971FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1970FLD1Everton3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Oct 1969FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Aug 1969FLD1Everton2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Jan 1931FAC: R4Crystal Palace0 - 6EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1922FAC: R1Everton0 - 6Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1911FAC: R1Crystal Palace0 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 13 Mar 1907FAC: R4REverton4 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1907FAC: R4Crystal Palace1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA