The Results Archive
Including 1,018,983 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 12 August 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Friday 11 August 2017
15Swansea City0000000
16Tottenham Hotspur0000000
17Watford0000000
18West Bromwich Albion0000000
19West Ham United0000000
Barclays Premier League
Friday 11 August 2017
7Everton0000000
8Huddersfield Town0000000
9Liverpool0000000
10Manchester City0000000
11Manchester United0000000
Watford   3 - 3   Liverpool
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 12 August 2017
8Southampton1010001
9Swansea City1010001
10Watford1010361
11Manchester United0000000
12Newcastle United0000000
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 12 August 2017
5Everton1100103
6West Bromwich Albion1100103
7Liverpool1010301
8Southampton1010001
9Swansea City1010001
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 30
 Wins for Watford:5 (16.67 %)
 Wins for Liverpool:21 (70.00 %)
 Drawn games:4 (13.33 %)
 Goals for Watford:27 (average per game: 0.90)
 Goals for Liverpool:63 (average per game: 2.10)
GAMES PLAYED AT WATFORD
 Number of games played:16
 Wins for Watford:4 (25.00 %)
 Wins for Liverpool:9 (56.25 %)
 Drawn games:3 (18.75 %)
 Goals for Watford:19 (average per game: 1.19)
 Goals for Liverpool:26 (average per game: 1.63)
GAMES PLAYED AT LIVERPOOL
 Number of games played:14
 Wins for Liverpool:12 (85.71 %)
 Wins for Watford:1 (7.14 %)
 Drawn games:1 (7.14 %)
 Goals for Liverpool:37 (average per game: 2.64)
 Goals for Watford:8 (average per game: 0.57)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Watford:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Liverpool:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Watford:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Liverpool:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 17 Mar 2018BPLLiverpool5 - 0WatfordAttendance: 53287
Sat 12 Aug 2017BPLWatford3 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: 20407
Mon 1 May 2017BPLWatford0 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: 20959
Sun 6 Nov 2016BPLLiverpool6 - 1WatfordAttendance: 53163
Sun 8 May 2016BPLLiverpool2 - 0WatfordAttendance: 43341
Sun 20 Dec 2015BPLWatford3 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: 20707
Sat 13 Jan 2007BPWatford0 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Dec 2006BPLiverpool2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Jan 2005FLC: SF2Watford0 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 11 Jan 2005FLC: SF1Liverpool1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 2000FACPWatford2 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Aug 1999FACPLiverpool0 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1988BLD1Watford1 - 4LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Nov 1987BLD1Liverpool4 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Mon 4 May 1987TLD1Liverpool1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Dec 1986TLD1Watford2 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Mon 17 Mar 1986FAC: R6RWatford1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 11 Mar 1986FAC: R6Liverpool0 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sun 12 Jan 1986CLD1Watford2 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1985CLD1Liverpool3 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Fri 17 May 1985CLD1Liverpool4 - 3WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Jan 1985CLD1Watford1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 1984CLD1Watford0 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Feb 1984CLD1Liverpool3 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 14 May 1983FLD1Watford2 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Dec 1982FLD1Liverpool3 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1970FAC: R6Watford1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 3 Sep 1969FLC: R2Watford1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Feb 1967FAC: R3RLiverpool3 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1967FAC: R3Watford0 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA