The Results Archive
Including 969,808 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 19 August 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 13 August 2017
9Liverpool1010301
10Southampton1010001
11Swansea City1010001
12Watford1010361
13AFC Bournemouth1001000
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 13 August 2017
1Manchester United1100403
2Huddersfield Town1100303
3Manchester City1100203
4Tottenham Hotspur1100203
5Arsenal1100463
Swansea City   0 - 4   Manchester United
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 19 August 2017
12Burnley2101323
13Stoke City2101103
14Swansea City2011081
15Chelsea1001260
16Newcastle United1001040
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 19 August 2017
1Manchester United2200806
2West Bromwich Albion2200206
3Watford2110564
4Liverpool2110404
5Southampton2110344
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 31
 Wins for Swansea City:10 (32.26 %)
 Wins for Manchester United:15 (48.39 %)
 Drawn games:6 (19.35 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:34 (average per game: 1.10)
 Goals for Manchester United:52 (average per game: 1.68)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:15
 Wins for Swansea City:8 (53.33 %)
 Wins for Manchester United:4 (26.67 %)
 Drawn games:3 (20.00 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:21 (average per game: 1.40)
 Goals for Manchester United:21 (average per game: 1.40)
GAMES PLAYED AT MANCHESTER UNITED
 Number of games played:16
 Wins for Manchester United:11 (68.75 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:2 (12.50 %)
 Drawn games:3 (18.75 %)
 Goals for Manchester United:31 (average per game: 1.94)
 Goals for Swansea City:13 (average per game: 0.81)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Manchester United:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Manchester United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 31 Mar 2018BPLManchester United2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 75038
Sat 19 Aug 2017BPLSwansea City0 - 4Manchester UnitedAttendance: 20862
Sun 30 Apr 2017BPLManchester United1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 75271
Sun 6 Nov 2016BPLSwansea City1 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: 20938
Sat 2 Jan 2016BPLManchester United2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 75415
Sun 30 Aug 2015BPLSwansea City2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: 20828
Sat 21 Feb 2015BPLSwansea City2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: 20809
Sat 16 Aug 2014BPLManchester United1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 75339
Sat 11 Jan 2014BPLManchester United2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 75035
Sun 5 Jan 2014FAC: R3Manchester United1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Aug 2013BPLSwansea City1 - 4Manchester UnitedAttendance: 20733
Sun 12 May 2013BPLManchester United2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sun 23 Dec 2012BPLSwansea City1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 6 May 2012BPLManchester United2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 2011BPLSwansea City0 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 May 1983FLD1Manchester United2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1982FLD1Swansea City0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1982FLD1Swansea City2 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1981FLD1Manchester United1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Apr 1938FLD2Swansea Town2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1937FLD2Manchester United5 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1936FLD2Manchester United3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Nov 1935FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Feb 1935FLD2Swansea Town1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1934FLD2Manchester United3 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 1934FLD2Manchester United1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1933FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 May 1933FLD2Manchester United1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Dec 1932FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 1932FLD2Swansea Town3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1931FLD2Manchester United2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA