The Results Archive
Including 943,949 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 19 August 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 13 August 2017
7Everton1100103
8West Bromwich Albion1100103
9Liverpool1010301
10Southampton1010001
11Swansea City1010001
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 13 August 2017
16Stoke City1001000
17Brighton & Hove Albion1001040
18Newcastle United1001040
19Crystal Palace1001060
20West Ham United1001000
Liverpool   1 - 0   Crystal Palace
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 19 August 2017
2West Bromwich Albion2200206
3Watford2110564
4Liverpool2110404
5Southampton2110344
6Huddersfield Town1100303
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 19 August 2017
16Newcastle United1001040
17AFC Bournemouth2002040
18Brighton & Hove Albion2002040
19Crystal Palace2002060
20West Ham United2002200
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 49
 Wins for Liverpool:24 (48.98 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:14 (28.57 %)
 Drawn games:11 (22.45 %)
 Goals for Liverpool:94 (average per game: 1.92)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:50 (average per game: 1.02)
GAMES PLAYED AT LIVERPOOL
 Number of games played:24
 Wins for Liverpool:15 (62.50 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:5 (20.83 %)
 Drawn games:4 (16.67 %)
 Goals for Liverpool:55 (average per game: 2.29)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:19 (average per game: 0.79)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:24
 Wins for Crystal Palace:8 (33.33 %)
 Wins for Liverpool:9 (37.50 %)
 Drawn games:7 (29.17 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:27 (average per game: 1.13)
 Goals for Liverpool:36 (average per game: 1.50)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:1
Wins for Liverpool:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Crystal Palace:1 (100.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Liverpool:3 (average per game: 3.00)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:4 (average per game: 4.00)
Sat 19 Aug 2017BPLLiverpool1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 53138
Sun 23 Apr 2017BPLLiverpool1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 53086
Sat 29 Oct 2016BPLCrystal Palace2 - 4LiverpoolAttendance: 25628
Sun 6 Mar 2016BPLCrystal Palace1 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: 24709
Sun 8 Nov 2015BPLLiverpool1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 44115
Sat 16 May 2015BPLLiverpool1 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: 44673
Sun 23 Nov 2014BPLCrystal Palace3 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: 24862
Mon 5 May 2014BPLCrystal Palace3 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: 25261
Sat 5 Oct 2013BPLLiverpool3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 44721
Tue 25 Oct 2005FLC: R3Crystal Palace2 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 2005BPCrystal Palace1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Nov 2004BPLiverpool3 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 5 Feb 2003FAC: R4RLiverpool0 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sun 26 Jan 2003FAC: R4Crystal Palace0 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Jan 2001FLC: SF2Liverpool5 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Jan 2001FLC: SF1Crystal Palace2 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Mon 13 Apr 1998FACPLiverpool2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Dec 1997FACPCrystal Palace0 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Mar 1995FLC: SF2Crystal Palace0 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 15 Feb 1995FLC: SF1Liverpool1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sun 11 Dec 1994FACPLiverpool0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Aug 1994FACPCrystal Palace1 - 6LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Mar 1993FAPLCrystal Palace1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 16 Dec 1992FLC: R4RCrystal Palace2 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Dec 1992FLC: R4Liverpool1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1992FAPLLiverpool5 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 1992BLD1Crystal Palace1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1991BLD1Liverpool1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Apr 1991BLD1Liverpool3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sun 30 Dec 1990BLD1Crystal Palace1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sun 8 Apr 1990FAC: FCrystal Palace4 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 1990BLD1Crystal Palace0 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 12 Sep 1989BLD1Liverpool9 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Nov 1980FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 2LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Aug 1980FLD1Liverpool3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Apr 1980FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1979FLD1Liverpool3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 11 Jan 1977FAC: R3RCrystal Palace2 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 1977FAC: R3Liverpool0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1972FLD1Liverpool1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1972FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Jan 1972FLD1Liverpool4 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Aug 1971FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 1LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 1971FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Tue 25 Aug 1970FLD1Liverpool1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Fri 3 Apr 1970FLD1Liverpool3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Aug 1969FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 3LiverpoolAttendance: NA
Wed 12 Jan 1938FAC: R3RLiverpool3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 1938FAC: R3Crystal Palace0 - 0LiverpoolAttendance: NA