The Results Archive
Including 969,808 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 26 August 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 21 August 2017
16AFC Bournemouth2002040
17Newcastle United2002040
18Brighton & Hove Albion2002040
19Crystal Palace2002060
20West Ham United2002200
Barclays Premier League
Monday 21 August 2017
13Chelsea2101463
14Stoke City2101103
15Swansea City2011081
16AFC Bournemouth2002040
17Newcastle United2002040
Crystal Palace   0 - 2   Swansea City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 26 August 2017
16Leicester City3102503
17Brighton & Hove Albion3012041
18AFC Bournemouth3003180
19Crystal Palace30030100
20West Ham United3003200
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 26 August 2017
7Everton2110204
8Liverpool2110404
9Swansea City3111284
10Tottenham Hotspur2101343
11Arsenal2101463
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 31
 Wins for Crystal Palace:7 (22.58 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:13 (41.94 %)
 Drawn games:11 (35.48 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:35 (average per game: 1.13)
 Goals for Swansea City:44 (average per game: 1.42)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:15
 Wins for Crystal Palace:5 (33.33 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:6 (40.00 %)
 Drawn games:4 (26.67 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:19 (average per game: 1.27)
 Goals for Swansea City:19 (average per game: 1.27)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:16
 Wins for Swansea City:7 (43.75 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:2 (12.50 %)
 Drawn games:7 (43.75 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:25 (average per game: 1.56)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:16 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 23 Dec 2017BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20354
Sat 26 Aug 2017BPLCrystal Palace0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 23477
Tue 3 Jan 2017BPLCrystal Palace1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 24913
Sat 26 Nov 2016BPLSwansea City5 - 4Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20276
Sat 6 Feb 2016BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20492
Mon 28 Dec 2015BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 23714
Sun 24 May 2015BPLCrystal Palace1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 25076
Sat 29 Nov 2014BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20240
Sun 2 Mar 2014BPLSwansea City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 20240
Sun 22 Sep 2013BPLCrystal Palace0 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 22466
Sat 15 Jan 2011NPCSwansea City3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 2010NPCCrystal Palace0 - 3Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 9 Feb 2010CCCCrystal Palace0 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Dec 2009CCCSwansea City0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Mar 2009CCCSwansea City1 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 2008CCCCrystal Palace2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 May 1984CLD2Crystal Palace2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1983CLD2Swansea City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 14 Jan 1980FAC: R3RSwansea City2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 8 Jan 1980FAC: R3RCrystal Palace3 - 3Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 1980FAC: R3Swansea City2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1964FLD2Crystal Palace3 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Aug 1964FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Thu 2 Sep 1948FLD3SSwansea Town3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Aug 1948FLD3SCrystal Palace1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1948FLD3SCrystal Palace4 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1947FLD3SSwansea Town2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Dec 1920FLD3SCrystal Palace0 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1920FLD3SSwansea Town0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 1920SLCrystal Palace2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1919SLSwansea Town0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA