The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 10 September 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 09 September 2017
10Stoke City4121445
11Southampton4121385
12Burnley3111424
13Brighton & Hove Albion4112364
14Swansea City3111284
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 09 September 2017
16Newcastle United3102343
17Leicester City4103643
18Crystal Palace30030100
19AFC Bournemouth4004180
20West Ham United3003200
Burnley   1 - 0   Crystal Palace
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 10 September 2017
5Huddersfield Town3210407
6Tottenham Hotspur4211767
7Burnley4211527
8Liverpool4211807
9West Bromwich Albion4211427
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 10 September 2017
16Everton4112264
17Leicester City4103643
18AFC Bournemouth4004180
19Crystal Palace40040100
20West Ham United3003200
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 45
 Wins for Burnley:18 (40.00 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:10 (22.22 %)
 Drawn games:17 (37.78 %)
 Goals for Burnley:61 (average per game: 1.36)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:47 (average per game: 1.04)
GAMES PLAYED AT BURNLEY
 Number of games played:23
 Wins for Burnley:13 (56.52 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:3 (13.04 %)
 Drawn games:7 (30.43 %)
 Goals for Burnley:44 (average per game: 1.91)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:23 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:22
 Wins for Crystal Palace:7 (31.82 %)
 Wins for Burnley:5 (22.73 %)
 Drawn games:10 (45.45 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:24 (average per game: 1.09)
 Goals for Burnley:17 (average per game: 0.77)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Burnley:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Burnley:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 13 Jan 2018BPLCrystal Palace1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: 24696
Sun 10 Sep 2017BPLBurnley1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 18862
Sat 29 Apr 2017BPLCrystal Palace0 - 2BurnleyAttendance: 25013
Sat 5 Nov 2016BPLBurnley3 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 19196
Sat 17 Jan 2015BPLBurnley2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: 17782
Sat 13 Sep 2014BPLCrystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: 23829
Sat 12 Jan 2013FLCBurnley1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 2012FLCCrystal Palace4 - 3BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 2012FLCBurnley1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Aug 2011FLCCrystal Palace2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Mar 2011FLCBurnley1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 2010FLCCrystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Mar 2009FLCBurnley4 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Aug 2008FLCCrystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sun 4 May 2008FLCCrystal Palace5 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 2007FLCBurnley1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Mar 2007FLCBurnley1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 2006FLCCrystal Palace2 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Mon 17 Apr 2006FLCBurnley0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 2005FLCCrystal Palace2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Jan 2004FLCCrystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Aug 2003FLCBurnley2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 2003FLCCrystal Palace1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 2002FLCBurnley0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 2001FLCCrystal Palace1 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Oct 2001FLCBurnley1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Feb 2001FLCBurnley1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Sep 2000FLC: R2BCrystal Palace1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 19 Sep 2000FLC: R2ABurnley2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 2000FLCCrystal Palace0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 17 May 1983FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Feb 1983FAC: R5RBurnley1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 1983FAC: R5Crystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1982FLD2Burnley2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Fri 11 May 1979FLD2Crystal Palace2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1978FLD2Burnley2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Jan 1978FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1977FLD2Burnley1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1971FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1970FLD1Burnley2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Feb 1970FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Oct 1969FLD1Burnley4 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Oct 1968FLC: QFBurnley2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Feb 1909FAC: R2RBurnley9 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1909FAC: R2Crystal Palace0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA