The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Monday 11 September 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 10 September 2017
16Everton4112264
17Leicester City4103643
18AFC Bournemouth4004180
19Crystal Palace40040100
20West Ham United3003200
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 10 September 2017
3Chelsea4301869
4Watford4220768
5Huddersfield Town3210407
6Tottenham Hotspur4211767
7Burnley4211527
West Ham United   2 - 0   Huddersfield Town
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 11 September 2017
16Everton4112264
17Leicester City4103643
18West Ham United4103403
19AFC Bournemouth4004180
20Crystal Palace40040100
Barclays Premier League
Monday 11 September 2017
4Watford4220768
5Tottenham Hotspur4211767
6Huddersfield Town4211407
7Burnley4211527
8Liverpool4211807
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 41
 Wins for West Ham United:12 (29.27 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:22 (53.66 %)
 Drawn games:7 (17.07 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:59 (average per game: 1.44)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:75 (average per game: 1.83)
GAMES PLAYED AT WEST HAM UNITED
 Number of games played:19
 Wins for West Ham United:8 (42.11 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:7 (36.84 %)
 Drawn games:4 (21.05 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:36 (average per game: 1.89)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:28 (average per game: 1.47)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:22
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:15 (68.18 %)
 Wins for West Ham United:4 (18.18 %)
 Drawn games:3 (13.64 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:47 (average per game: 2.14)
 Goals for West Ham United:23 (average per game: 1.05)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for West Ham United:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for West Ham United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 13 Jan 2018BPLHuddersfield Town1 - 4West Ham UnitedAttendance: 24105
Mon 11 Sep 2017BPLWest Ham United2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 56977
Mon 29 Sep 1997FLC: R2BWest Ham United3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Sep 1997FLC: R2AHuddersfield Town1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Mar 1972FLD1West Ham United3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Feb 1972FAC: R5Huddersfield Town4 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Nov 1971FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 1971FLD1West Ham United0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1970FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Jan 1969FAC: R4Huddersfield Town0 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Nov 1967FLC: R4Huddersfield Town2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 13 Jan 1960FAC: R3RWest Ham United1 - 5Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1960FAC: R3Huddersfield Town1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Mar 1958FLD2Huddersfield Town3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Nov 1957FLD2West Ham United5 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1957FLD2Huddersfield Town6 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1956FLD2West Ham United0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1954FAC: R3West Ham United4 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Apr 1953FLD2West Ham United0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1952FLD2Huddersfield Town0 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 1 Feb 1932FLD1West Ham United1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1931FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Dec 1930FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Aug 1930FLD1West Ham United2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Thu 26 Dec 1929FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Dec 1929FLD1West Ham United2 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 May 1929FLD1West Ham United1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Dec 1928FLD1Huddersfield Town4 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1928FAC: R4Huddersfield Town2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1928FLD1Huddersfield Town5 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1927FLD1West Ham United4 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Feb 1927FLD1West Ham United3 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 1926FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1926FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1925FLD1West Ham United2 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Jan 1925FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1924FLD1West Ham United0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Thu 27 Mar 1924FLD1West Ham United2 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Feb 1924FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Dec 1919FLD2West Ham United1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Dec 1919FLD2Huddersfield Town2 - 0West Ham UnitedAttendance: NA