The Results Archive
Including 1,023,362 match results over 138 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 17 September 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 16 September 2017
1Manchester City541016213
2Manchester United431012010
3Chelsea4301869
4Newcastle United5302669
5Tottenham Hotspur5221768
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 16 September 2017
15Leicester City5113744
16Brighton & Hove Albion5113464
17Everton4112264
18West Ham United5113404
19AFC Bournemouth51043103
Manchester United   4 - 0   Everton
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 17 September 2017
1Manchester City541016213
2Manchester United541016013
3Chelsea53118610
4Newcastle United5302669
5Tottenham Hotspur5221768
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 17 September 2017
16Brighton & Hove Albion5113464
17West Ham United5113404
18Everton5113264
19AFC Bournemouth51043103
20Crystal Palace50050120
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 197
 Wins for Manchester United:86 (43.65 %)
 Wins for Everton:66 (33.50 %)
 Drawn games:45 (22.84 %)
 Goals for Manchester United:291 (average per game: 1.48)
 Goals for Everton:271 (average per game: 1.38)
GAMES PLAYED AT MANCHESTER UNITED
 Number of games played:97
 Wins for Manchester United:54 (55.67 %)
 Wins for Everton:19 (19.59 %)
 Drawn games:24 (24.74 %)
 Goals for Manchester United:165 (average per game: 1.70)
 Goals for Everton:90 (average per game: 0.93)
GAMES PLAYED AT EVERTON
 Number of games played:95
 Wins for Everton:45 (47.37 %)
 Wins for Manchester United:30 (31.58 %)
 Drawn games:20 (21.05 %)
 Goals for Everton:178 (average per game: 1.87)
 Goals for Manchester United:123 (average per game: 1.29)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:5
Wins for Manchester United:2 (40.00 %)
Wins for Everton:2 (40.00 %)
Drawn games:1 (20.00 %)
 Goals for Manchester United:3 (average per game: 0.60)
 Goals for Everton:3 (average per game: 0.60)
Mon 1 Jan 2018BPLEverton0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: 39188
Sun 17 Sep 2017BPLManchester United4 - 0EvertonAttendance: 75042
Tue 4 Apr 2017BPLManchester United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: 75272
Sun 4 Dec 2016BPLEverton1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: 39850
Sat 23 Apr 2016FAC: SFEverton1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: 86064
Sun 3 Apr 2016BPLManchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: 75341
Sat 17 Oct 2015BPLEverton0 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: 39553
Sun 26 Apr 2015BPLEverton3 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: 39497
Sun 5 Oct 2014BPLManchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: 75294
Sun 20 Apr 2014BPLEverton2 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: 39436
Wed 4 Dec 2013BPLManchester United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: 75210
Sun 10 Feb 2013BPLManchester United2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 20 Aug 2012BPLEverton1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 22 Apr 2012BPLManchester United4 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 2011BPLEverton0 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 2011BPLManchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 2010BPLEverton3 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 2010BPLEverton3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 2009BPLManchester United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 19 Apr 2009FAC: FManchester United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 2009BPLManchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 2008BPLEverton1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 23 Dec 2007BPLManchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Sep 2007BPLEverton0 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 2007BPEverton2 - 4Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Nov 2006BPManchester United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 11 Dec 2005BPManchester United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Aug 2005BPEverton0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 20 Apr 2005BPEverton1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 2005FAC: R5Everton0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 30 Aug 2004BPManchester United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 2004BPEverton3 - 4Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 2003BPManchester United3 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 11 May 2003BPEverton1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 7 Oct 2002BPManchester United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Dec 2001BPEverton0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Sep 2001BPManchester United4 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Feb 2001FACPManchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 2000FACPEverton1 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1999FACPManchester United5 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 8 Aug 1999FACPEverton1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sun 21 Mar 1999FACPManchester United3 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1998FACPEverton1 - 4Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1997FACPManchester United2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Aug 1997FACPEverton0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Mar 1997FACPEverton0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Aug 1996FACPManchester United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Feb 1996FACPManchester United2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 1995FACPEverton2 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 May 1995FAC: FEverton1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1995FACPEverton1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 1994FACPManchester United2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1994FACPManchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Nov 1993FLC: R4Everton0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1993FACPEverton0 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1992FAPLEverton0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Aug 1992FAPLManchester United0 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Jan 1992BLD1Manchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Aug 1991BLD1Everton0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Mar 1991BLD1Manchester United0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1990BLD1Everton0 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Mar 1990BLD1Manchester United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 1989BLD1Everton3 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 10 May 1989BLD1Manchester United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 30 Oct 1988BLD1Everton1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Dec 1987BLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1987BLD1Everton2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 1987TLD1Manchester United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sun 21 Sep 1986TLD1Everton3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 31 Mar 1986CLD1Manchester United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Thu 26 Dec 1985CLD1Everton3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 May 1985FAC: FManchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Mar 1985CLD1Manchester United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Oct 1984FLC: R3Manchester United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1984CLD1Everton5 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 May 1984CLD1Everton1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1983CLD1Manchester United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 19 Apr 1983FLD1Everton2 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Mar 1983FAC: R6Manchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Sep 1982FLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1982FLD1Everton3 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Jan 1982FLD1Manchester United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1981FLD1Everton0 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1980FLD1Manchester United2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 12 Mar 1980FLD1Manchester United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1979FLD1Everton0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Nov 1978FLD1Everton3 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1978FLD1Manchester United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Mar 1978FLD1Manchester United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Dec 1977FLD1Everton2 - 6Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 5 Apr 1977FLD1Everton1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Dec 1976FLD1Manchester United4 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Dec 1976FLC: QFManchester United0 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1976FLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Dec 1975FLD1Everton1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Apr 1974FLD1Everton1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 15 Apr 1974FLD1Manchester United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Jan 1973FLD1Manchester United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1972FLD1Everton2 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Mar 1972FLD1Manchester United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 31 Aug 1971FLD1Everton1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Feb 1971FLD1Everton1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 2 Sep 1970FLD1Manchester United2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 19 Aug 1969FLD1Everton3 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 13 Aug 1969FLD1Manchester United0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 10 Mar 1969FLD1Everton0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Mar 1969FAC: R6Manchester United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Aug 1968FLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1967FLD1Manchester United3 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1967FLD1Everton3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Aug 1966FLD1Manchester United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Aug 1966FLD1Everton1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 25 Apr 1966FLD1Everton0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1966FAC: SFEverton1 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 15 Dec 1965FLD1Manchester United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 16 Sep 1964FLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 8 Sep 1964FLD1Everton3 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Dec 1963FLD1Everton4 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 1963FLD1Manchester United5 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Aug 1962FLD1Manchester United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Aug 1962FLD1Everton3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Apr 1962FLD1Manchester United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Dec 1961FLD1Everton5 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Aug 1960FLD1Manchester United4 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Aug 1960FLD1Everton4 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1960FLD1Manchester United5 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1959FLD1Everton2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Mar 1959FLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1958FLD1Everton3 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 4 Sep 1957FLD1Everton3 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Aug 1957FLD1Manchester United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Mar 1957FLD1Everton1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Feb 1957FAC: R5Manchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Oct 1956FLD1Manchester United2 - 5EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Sep 1955FLD1Everton4 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 7 Sep 1955FLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1955FLD1Manchester United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1954FLD1Everton4 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Feb 1953FAC: R5Everton2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Mar 1951FLD1Manchester United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Oct 1950FLD1Everton1 - 4Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 1950FLD1Manchester United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Nov 1949FLD1Everton0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Apr 1949FLD1Everton2 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Nov 1948FLD1Manchester United2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1948FLD1Everton2 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Nov 1947FLD1Manchester United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Mar 1947FLD1Manchester United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Nov 1946FLD1Everton2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1945FLNEverton3 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1945FLNManchester United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Mar 1939FLD1Manchester United0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 1938FLD1Everton3 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 29 Mar 1937FLD1Everton2 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Mar 1937FLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1930FLD1Manchester United3 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Dec 1929FLD1Everton0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Apr 1929FLD1Everton2 - 4Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Dec 1928FLD1Manchester United1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Mar 1928FLD1Manchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Oct 1927FLD1Everton5 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 1927FLD1Everton0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1926FLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Mar 1926FLD1Manchester United0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Nov 1925FLD1Everton1 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1921FLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 1921FLD1Everton5 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Mar 1921FLD1Everton2 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Feb 1921FLD1Manchester United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1920FLD1Everton0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 1920FLD1Manchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1915FLD1Manchester United1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1914FLD1Everton4 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1913FLD1Everton5 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Thu 25 Dec 1913FLD1Manchester United0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Jan 1913FLD1Everton4 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Sep 1912FLD1Manchester United2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 1912FLD1Everton4 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 1911FLD1Manchester United2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1911FLD1Manchester United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1910FLD1Everton0 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1910FLD1Everton3 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Apr 1910FLD1Manchester United3 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1909FLD1Manchester United2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1909FAC: R2Manchester United1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1908FLD1Everton3 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Apr 1908FLD1Everton1 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Nov 1907FLD1Manchester United4 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 22 Apr 1907FLD1Manchester United3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Nov 1906FLD1Everton3 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1903FAC: R2Everton3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 1894FLD1Everton2 - 0Newton HeathAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Dec 1893FLD1Newton Heath0 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 19 Oct 1892FLD1Newton Heath3 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 26 Sep 1892FLD1Newton Heath1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1892FLD1Everton6 - 0Newton HeathAttendance: NA
Mon 15 Apr 1889FLD1Everton3 - 1Newton HeathAttendance: NA