The Results Archive
Including 943,949 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 14 October 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 01 October 2017
16Everton72144107
17Leicester City71249105
18Swansea City71243145
19AFC Bournemouth71154104
20Crystal Palace70070120
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 01 October 2017
2Manchester United761021019
3Tottenham Hotspur742114614
4Chelsea741212813
5Arsenal741211613
6Burnley73317212
Crystal Palace   2 - 1   Chelsea
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 14 October 2017
16Brighton & Hove Albion7214567
17Everton72144107
18Leicester City71249105
19AFC Bournemouth81164104
20Crystal Palace81072143
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 14 October 2017
3Tottenham Hotspur852115617
4Watford8431132015
5Chelsea841313813
6Arsenal841312613
7Burnley83418413
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 48
 Wins for Crystal Palace:12 (25.00 %)
 Wins for Chelsea:21 (43.75 %)
 Drawn games:15 (31.25 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:54 (average per game: 1.13)
 Goals for Chelsea:75 (average per game: 1.56)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:26
 Wins for Crystal Palace:8 (30.77 %)
 Wins for Chelsea:11 (42.31 %)
 Drawn games:7 (26.92 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:31 (average per game: 1.19)
 Goals for Chelsea:37 (average per game: 1.42)
GAMES PLAYED AT CHELSEA
 Number of games played:22
 Wins for Chelsea:10 (45.45 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:4 (18.18 %)
 Drawn games:8 (36.36 %)
 Goals for Chelsea:38 (average per game: 1.73)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:23 (average per game: 1.05)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Chelsea:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Chelsea:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 14 Oct 2017BPLCrystal Palace2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: 25480
Sat 1 Apr 2017BPLChelsea1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 41489
Sat 17 Dec 2016BPLCrystal Palace0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: 25259
Sun 3 Jan 2016BPLCrystal Palace0 - 3ChelseaAttendance: 24854
Sat 29 Aug 2015BPLChelsea1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: 41581
Sun 3 May 2015BPLChelsea1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 41566
Sat 18 Oct 2014BPLCrystal Palace1 - 2ChelseaAttendance: 24451
Sat 29 Mar 2014BPLCrystal Palace1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: 25166
Sat 14 Dec 2013BPLChelsea2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 41608
Sat 19 Mar 2005BPChelsea4 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Aug 2004BPCrystal Palace0 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Mar 1998FACPChelsea6 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1997FACPCrystal Palace0 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sun 5 Mar 1995FACPChelsea0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1994FACPCrystal Palace0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Mon 15 Mar 1993FAPLCrystal Palace1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Jan 1993FLC: QFCrystal Palace3 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Nov 1992FAPLChelsea3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Feb 1992BLD1Chelsea1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1991BLD1Crystal Palace0 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Dec 1990BLD1Chelsea2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 28 Aug 1990BLD1Crystal Palace2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Mon 16 Apr 1990BLD1Chelsea3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 26 Dec 1989BLD1Crystal Palace2 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1989BLD2Chelsea1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Aug 1988BLD2Crystal Palace1 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 1984CLD2Crystal Palace0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 1983CLD2Chelsea2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1983FLD2Crystal Palace0 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Nov 1982FLD2Chelsea0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 12 Apr 1982FLD2Crystal Palace0 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 17 Mar 1982FLD2Chelsea1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Feb 1976FAC: R5Chelsea2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 1973FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Nov 1972FLD1Chelsea0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Apr 1972FLD1Chelsea2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1971FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 3ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Apr 1971FLD1Chelsea1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 13 Jan 1971FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Jan 1971FAC: R3RChelsea2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1971FAC: R3Crystal Palace2 - 2ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 1970FAC: R5Crystal Palace1 - 4ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Dec 1969FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 5ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Aug 1969FLD1Chelsea1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1926FAC: R4Crystal Palace2 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Apr 1925FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 0ChelseaAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Sep 1924FLD2Chelsea2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Nov 1905FAC: 3QCrystal Palace7 - 1ChelseaAttendance: NA