The Results Archive
Including 1,023,362 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 21 October 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Friday 20 October 2017
11West Bromwich Albion82427610
12Southampton82337149
13Huddersfield Town82335109
14Swansea City82245148
15Everton82245108
Barclays Premier League
Friday 20 October 2017
1Manchester City871029622
2Manchester United862021020
3Tottenham Hotspur852115617
4Watford8431132015
5Chelsea841313813
Huddersfield Town   2 - 1   Manchester United
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 21 October 2017
9Burnley93428413
10Southampton933381412
11Huddersfield Town933371212
12Brighton & Hove Albion93249811
13West Bromwich Albion92437610
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 21 October 2017
1Manchester City981032625
2Manchester United962122020
3Tottenham Hotspur852115617
4Chelsea9513171216
5Watford9432152015
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 50
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:13 (26.00 %)
 Wins for Manchester United:22 (44.00 %)
 Drawn games:15 (30.00 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:72 (average per game: 1.44)
 Goals for Manchester United:95 (average per game: 1.90)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:24
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:10 (41.67 %)
 Wins for Manchester United:8 (33.33 %)
 Drawn games:6 (25.00 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:44 (average per game: 1.83)
 Goals for Manchester United:37 (average per game: 1.54)
GAMES PLAYED AT MANCHESTER UNITED
 Number of games played:26
 Wins for Manchester United:14 (53.85 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:3 (11.54 %)
 Drawn games:9 (34.62 %)
 Goals for Manchester United:58 (average per game: 2.23)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:28 (average per game: 1.08)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Manchester United:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Manchester United:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 17 Feb 2018FAC: R5Huddersfield Town0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: 17861
Sat 3 Feb 2018BPLManchester United2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 74742
Sat 21 Oct 2017BPLHuddersfield Town2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: 24426
Sat 11 Mar 1972FLD1Manchester United2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1971FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1971FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1970FLD1Manchester United1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sun 4 Mar 1962FAC: R3Manchester United5 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 1956FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1955FLD1Manchester United3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Feb 1955FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Sep 1954FLD1Manchester United1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Mar 1954FLD1Manchester United3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1953FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Mar 1952FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Nov 1951FLD1Manchester United1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Apr 1951FLD1Manchester United6 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Dec 1950FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 3Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Mar 1950FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1949FLD1Manchester United6 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 6 Apr 1949FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1948FLD1Manchester United4 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1948FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1947FLD1Manchester United4 - 4Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Mar 1947FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1946FLD1Manchester United5 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Sep 1945FLNManchester United2 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Aug 1945FLNHuddersfield Town3 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 1939FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Nov 1938FLD1Manchester United1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Sep 1936FLD1Manchester United3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 2 Sep 1936FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Mon 15 Sep 1930FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 10 Sep 1930FLD1Manchester United0 - 6Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Apr 1930FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Fri 18 Apr 1930FLD1Manchester United1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1929FLD1Manchester United1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1928FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 7 Mar 1928FLD1Manchester United0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Sep 1927FLD1Huddersfield Town4 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Feb 1927FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1926FLD1Manchester United0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1926FLD1Huddersfield Town5 - 0Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Oct 1925FLD1Manchester United1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1924FAC: R2Manchester United0 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Feb 1922FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1922FLD1Manchester United1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1921FLD1Manchester United2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1921FLD1Huddersfield Town5 - 2Manchester UnitedAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Jan 1912FAC: R1Manchester United3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA