The Results Archive
Including 969,808 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 21 October 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Friday 20 October 2017
12Southampton82337149
13Huddersfield Town82335109
14Swansea City82245148
15Everton82245108
16Stoke City82249148
Barclays Premier League
Friday 20 October 2017
16Stoke City82249148
17West Ham United92258128
18Leicester City813410126
19AFC Bournemouth81164104
20Crystal Palace81072143
Swansea City   1 - 2   Leicester City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 21 October 2017
13West Bromwich Albion92437610
14Leicester City923412129
15Swansea City92256188
16Everton82245108
17West Ham United92258128
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 21 October 2017
12Brighton & Hove Albion93249811
13West Bromwich Albion92437610
14Leicester City923412129
15Swansea City92256188
16Everton82245108
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 39
 Wins for Swansea City:11 (28.21 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:19 (48.72 %)
 Drawn games:9 (23.08 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:45 (average per game: 1.15)
 Goals for Leicester City:63 (average per game: 1.62)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:19
 Wins for Swansea City:9 (47.37 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:7 (36.84 %)
 Drawn games:3 (15.79 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:27 (average per game: 1.42)
 Goals for Leicester City:22 (average per game: 1.16)
GAMES PLAYED AT LEICESTER CITY
 Number of games played:20
 Wins for Leicester City:12 (60.00 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:2 (10.00 %)
 Drawn games:6 (30.00 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:41 (average per game: 2.05)
 Goals for Swansea City:18 (average per game: 0.90)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Leicester City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Leicester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 3 Feb 2018BPLLeicester City1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 31179
Sat 21 Oct 2017BPLSwansea City1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: 20521
Sun 12 Feb 2017BPLSwansea City2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: 20391
Sat 27 Aug 2016BPLLeicester City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 31727
Sun 24 Apr 2016BPLLeicester City4 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 31962
Sat 5 Dec 2015BPLSwansea City0 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: 20836
Sat 18 Apr 2015BPLLeicester City2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 31121
Sat 25 Oct 2014BPLSwansea City2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: 20259
Mon 3 Jan 2011NPCLeicester City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 2010NPCSwansea City2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 2010CCCSwansea City1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 2010FAC: R3Leicester City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Aug 2009CCCLeicester City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Oct 1986FLC: R2BLeicester City4 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Sep 1986FLC: R2ASwansea City0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 20 Feb 1980FLD2Leicester City1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1979FLD2Swansea City0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1957FLD2Swansea Town2 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Nov 1956FLD2Leicester City1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Mar 1956FLD2Swansea Town6 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Nov 1955FLD2Leicester City6 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Feb 1954FLD2Leicester City4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Oct 1953FLD2Swansea Town0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1953FLD2Leicester City2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1952FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Mar 1952FLD2Leicester City1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 1951FLD2Swansea Town1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Mar 1951FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Oct 1950FLD2Leicester City2 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 1950FLD2Swansea Town0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Nov 1949FLD2Leicester City0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 1947FLD2Leicester City0 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1946FLD2Swansea Town3 - 4Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1937FLD2Leicester City0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1936FLD2Swansea Town1 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 9 Sep 1935FLD2Leicester City4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Sep 1935FLD2Swansea Town2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 1929FAC: R4Leicester City1 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1914FAC: 6QSwansea Town1 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA