The Results Archive
Including 943,949 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Sunday 05 November 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 04 November 2017
16AFC Bournemouth1131771610
17West Ham United1123611209
18Swansea City112277208
19Everton102267208
20Crystal Palace101184184
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 04 November 2017
7Burnley1154210419
8Brighton & Hove Albion11434111015
9Watford10433152215
10Huddersfield Town1143481215
11Newcastle United11425101014
Everton   3 - 2   Watford
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 05 November 2017
13Southampton1134491613
14Stoke City11335132212
15Everton11326102411
16West Bromwich Albion1124591210
17AFC Bournemouth1131771610
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 05 November 2017
7Burnley1154210419
8Brighton & Hove Albion11434111015
9Watford11434172215
10Huddersfield Town1143481215
11Newcastle United11425101014
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 25
 Wins for Everton:19 (76.00 %)
 Wins for Watford:3 (12.00 %)
 Drawn games:3 (12.00 %)
 Goals for Everton:57 (average per game: 2.28)
 Goals for Watford:30 (average per game: 1.20)
GAMES PLAYED AT EVERTON
 Number of games played:12
 Wins for Everton:11 (91.67 %)
 Wins for Watford:0 (0.00 %)
 Drawn games:1 (8.33 %)
 Goals for Everton:28 (average per game: 2.33)
 Goals for Watford:10 (average per game: 0.83)
GAMES PLAYED AT WATFORD
 Number of games played:12
 Wins for Watford:3 (25.00 %)
 Wins for Everton:7 (58.33 %)
 Drawn games:2 (16.67 %)
 Goals for Watford:20 (average per game: 1.67)
 Goals for Everton:27 (average per game: 2.25)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:1
Wins for Everton:1 (100.00 %)
Wins for Watford:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Everton:2 (average per game: 2.00)
 Goals for Watford:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 5 Nov 2017BPLEverton3 - 2WatfordAttendance: 38609
Fri 12 May 2017BPLEverton1 - 0WatfordAttendance: 38550
Sat 10 Dec 2016BPLWatford3 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 2016BPLWatford1 - 1EvertonAttendance: 20663
Sat 8 Aug 2015BPLEverton2 - 2WatfordAttendance: 39063
Sat 24 Feb 2007BPWatford0 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 2006BPEverton2 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 2001FAC: R3Watford1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 2000FACPEverton4 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1999FACPWatford1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 8 Oct 1991FLC: R2BWatford1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 24 Sep 1991FLC: R2AEverton1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Mar 1988BLD1Watford1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Oct 1987BLD1Everton2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sun 8 Mar 1987TLD1Watford2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 1986TLD1Everton3 - 2WatfordAttendance: NA
Tue 15 Apr 1986CLD1Watford0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1985CLD1Everton4 - 1WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1985CLD1Everton4 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1984CLD1Watford4 - 5EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 May 1984FAC: FEverton2 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Feb 1984CLD1Watford4 - 4EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Oct 1983CLD1Everton1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 1983FLD1Everton1 - 0WatfordAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Aug 1982FLD1Watford2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA