The Results Archive
Including 1,022,055 match results over 138 seasons
Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 18 November 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 05 November 2017
15Everton11326102411
16West Bromwich Albion1124591210
17AFC Bournemouth1131771210
18West Ham United1123611209
19Swansea City112277208
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 05 November 2017
8Brighton & Hove Albion11434111015
9Watford11434172215
10Huddersfield Town1143481215
11Newcastle United11425101014
12Leicester City11344161213
AFC Bournemouth   4 - 0   Huddersfield Town
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 18 November 2017
11Newcastle United12426111014
12Leicester City12345161613
13AFC Bournemouth12417111213
14Southampton1234591613
15Stoke City11335132212
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 18 November 2017
8Brighton & Hove Albion11434111015
9Watford11434172215
10Huddersfield Town1243581215
11Newcastle United12426111014
12Leicester City12345161613
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 49
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:14 (28.57 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:18 (36.73 %)
 Drawn games:17 (34.69 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:57 (average per game: 1.16)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:62 (average per game: 1.27)
GAMES PLAYED AT AFC BOURNEMOUTH
 Number of games played:25
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:9 (36.00 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:9 (36.00 %)
 Drawn games:7 (28.00 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:30 (average per game: 1.20)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:27 (average per game: 1.08)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:24
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:9 (37.50 %)
 Wins for AFC Bournemouth:5 (20.83 %)
 Drawn games:10 (41.67 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:35 (average per game: 1.46)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:27 (average per game: 1.13)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for AFC Bournemouth:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for AFC Bournemouth:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sun 11 Feb 2018BPLHuddersfield Town4 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: 23823
Sat 18 Nov 2017BPLAFC Bournemouth4 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 10879
Sat 14 Feb 2015FLCAFC Bournemouth1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: 10007
Sat 9 Aug 2014FLCHuddersfield Town0 - 4AFC BournemouthAttendance: 12371
Tue 28 Jan 2014FLCAFC Bournemouth2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: 7258
Sat 24 Aug 2013FLCHuddersfield Town5 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: 12025
Mon 9 Apr 2012FL1AFC Bournemouth2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 2011FL1Huddersfield Town0 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Feb 2011FL1AFC Bournemouth1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 2010FL1Huddersfield Town2 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Tue 29 Jan 2008FL1Huddersfield Town1 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Aug 2007FL1AFC Bournemouth0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 2007FL1AFC Bournemouth1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 2006FL1Huddersfield Town2 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Apr 2006FL1AFC Bournemouth1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Oct 2005FL1Huddersfield Town2 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 2005FL1Huddersfield Town3 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Tue 28 Dec 2004FL1AFC Bournemouth2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Jan 2002FL1AFC Bournemouth2 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Aug 2001FL1Huddersfield Town1 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Tue 13 Jan 1998FAC: R3AFC Bournemouth0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1995FL1AFC Bournemouth0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 1994FL1Huddersfield Town3 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Tue 29 Mar 1994FL1AFC Bournemouth1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Jan 1994FL1Huddersfield Town1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 1993FL1Huddersfield Town0 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1992FL1AFC Bournemouth1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 14 Apr 1992AFC Bournemouth1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Sep 1991Huddersfield Town0 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Apr 1991AFC Bournemouth3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Oct 1990Huddersfield Town1 - 3AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1988BLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1987BLD2AFC Bournemouth0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1983FLD3Huddersfield Town0 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Nov 1982FLD3AFC Bournemouth0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Mar 1980FLD4Huddersfield Town2 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Oct 1979FLD4AFC Bournemouth1 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 13 Mar 1979FLD4Huddersfield Town2 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Tue 12 Sep 1978FLD4AFC Bournemouth2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 1978FLD4Huddersfield Town2 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1977FLD4AFC Bournemouth1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 3 May 1977FLD4Huddersfield Town0 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 1977FLD4AFC Bournemouth1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Mar 1976FLD4Huddersfield Town0 - 0AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Dec 1975FLD4AFC Bournemouth1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1975FLD3AFC Bournemouth1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 3 Dec 1974FLD3Huddersfield Town2 - 2AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Dec 1973FLD3AFC Bournemouth1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Fri 28 Sep 1973FLD3Huddersfield Town1 - 1AFC BournemouthAttendance: NA