The Results Archive
Including 1,004,194 match results over 137 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 18 November 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 05 November 2017
10Huddersfield Town1143481215
11Newcastle United11425101014
12Leicester City11344161213
13Southampton1134491613
14Stoke City11335132212
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 05 November 2017
1Manchester City11101038831
2Manchester United1172223023
3Tottenham Hotspur1172220823
4Chelsea11713211222
5Arsenal1161420819
Leicester City   0 - 2   Manchester City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 18 November 2017
10Huddersfield Town1243581215
11Newcastle United12426111014
12Leicester City12345161613
13AFC Bournemouth12417111613
14Southampton1234591613
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 18 November 2017
1Manchester City12111040834
2Manchester United1282227226
3Chelsea12813251225
4Tottenham Hotspur1272320823
5Liverpool1264224222
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 115
 Wins for Leicester City:30 (26.09 %)
 Wins for Manchester City:56 (48.70 %)
 Drawn games:29 (25.22 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:160 (average per game: 1.39)
 Goals for Manchester City:221 (average per game: 1.92)
GAMES PLAYED AT LEICESTER CITY
 Number of games played:56
 Wins for Leicester City:22 (39.29 %)
 Wins for Manchester City:18 (32.14 %)
 Drawn games:16 (28.57 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:93 (average per game: 1.66)
 Goals for Manchester City:75 (average per game: 1.34)
GAMES PLAYED AT MANCHESTER CITY
 Number of games played:58
 Wins for Manchester City:37 (63.79 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:8 (13.79 %)
 Drawn games:13 (22.41 %)
 Goals for Manchester City:145 (average per game: 2.50)
 Goals for Leicester City:67 (average per game: 1.16)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:1
Wins for Leicester City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Manchester City:1 (100.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Manchester City:1 (average per game: 1.00)
Sat 10 Feb 2018BPLManchester City5 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 54416
Sat 18 Nov 2017BPLLeicester City0 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: 31908
Sat 13 May 2017BPLManchester City2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 54407
Sat 10 Dec 2016BPLLeicester City4 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: 31966
Sat 6 Feb 2016BPLManchester City1 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: 54693
Tue 29 Dec 2015BPLLeicester City0 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: 32072
Wed 4 Mar 2015BPLManchester City2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: 45000
Sat 13 Dec 2014BPLLeicester City0 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: 31643
Tue 17 Dec 2013FLC: QFLeicester City1 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: 31319
Tue 18 Jan 2011FAC: R3RManchester City4 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 9 Jan 2011FAC: R3Leicester City2 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Apr 2004BPLeicester City1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Jan 2004FAC: R3RLeicester City1 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 2004FAC: R3Manchester City2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 9 Nov 2003BPManchester City0 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 2001FACPLeicester City1 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 2000FACPManchester City0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 17 Jan 1996FAC: R3RManchester City5 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 1996FAC: R3Leicester City0 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Jan 1995FACPManchester City0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 20 Nov 1994FACPLeicester City0 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 1994FAC: R3Manchester City4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 1989BLD2Manchester City4 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1989FAC: R3Manchester City1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1988BLD2Leicester City0 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Feb 1988BLD2Leicester City1 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Oct 1987BLD2Manchester City4 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Mar 1987TLD1Leicester City4 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1986TLD1Manchester City1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Dec 1985CLD1Leicester City1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Aug 1985CLD1Manchester City1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 31 Mar 1981FLD1Manchester City3 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Nov 1980FLD1Leicester City1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Jan 1978FLD1Leicester City0 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Aug 1977FLD1Manchester City0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1977FLD1Manchester City5 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Aug 1976FLD1Leicester City2 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 1976FLD1Leicester City1 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 20 Aug 1975FLD1Manchester City1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Mar 1975FLD1Leicester City1 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Nov 1974FLD1Manchester City4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1974FLD1Manchester City2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Sep 1973FLD1Leicester City1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 1973FLD1Leicester City1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1972FLD1Manchester City1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Dec 1971FLD1Manchester City1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1971FLD1Leicester City0 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Apr 1969FAC: FManchester City1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Fri 4 Apr 1969FLD1Manchester City2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Aug 1968FLD1Leicester City3 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1968FLD1Leicester City1 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Mon 19 Feb 1968FAC: R4RLeicester City4 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Feb 1968FAC: R4Manchester City0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Nov 1967FLD1Manchester City6 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 13 Sep 1967FLC: R2Manchester City4 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 28 Mar 1967FLD1Leicester City2 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Fri 24 Mar 1967FLD1Manchester City1 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1967FAC: R3Manchester City2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Mar 1966FAC: R5RLeicester City0 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Mar 1966FAC: R5Manchester City2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Sep 1965FLC: R2Manchester City3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1963FLD1Leicester City2 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Nov 1962FLD1Manchester City1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1961FLD1Leicester City2 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1961FLD1Manchester City3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Apr 1961FLD1Leicester City1 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1960FLD1Manchester City3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Mar 1960FLD1Leicester City5 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Oct 1959FLD1Manchester City3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Apr 1959FLD1Manchester City3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Sep 1958FLD1Leicester City3 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Feb 1958FLD1Leicester City8 - 4Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Oct 1957FLD1Manchester City4 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 1955FLD1Manchester City2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1954FLD1Leicester City0 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Jan 1951FLD2Manchester City1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 1950FLD2Leicester City1 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Dec 1946FLD2Manchester City1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Aug 1946FLD2Leicester City0 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Aug 1939FLD2Leicester City4 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 1938FLD1Leicester City1 - 4Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1937FLD1Manchester City3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1935FLD1Manchester City6 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1934FLD1Leicester City1 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 1934FLD1Manchester City1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Sep 1933FLD1Leicester City0 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Apr 1933FLD1Manchester City4 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1932FLD1Leicester City1 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Jan 1932FLD1Manchester City5 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1931FLD1Leicester City4 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 1931FLD1Leicester City3 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Sep 1930FLD1Manchester City0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1930FLD1Leicester City3 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Dec 1929FLD1Manchester City3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Mar 1929FLD1Leicester City3 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 1928FLD1Manchester City2 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1926FLD1Leicester City2 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1925FLD1Manchester City5 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Jan 1920FAC: R2Leicester City3 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Jan 1910FLD2Manchester City2 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Sep 1909FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Thu 11 Mar 1909FLD1Leicester Fosse3 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Oct 1908FLD1Manchester City5 - 2Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Jan 1903FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1902FLD2Manchester City3 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1899FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Oct 1898FLD2Manchester City3 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1898FLD2Leicester Fosse0 - 0Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Dec 1897FLD2Manchester City2 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Mon 12 Apr 1897FLD2Leicester Fosse3 - 3Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1897FLD2Manchester City4 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1896FLD2Leicester Fosse1 - 2Manchester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Sep 1895FLD2Manchester City2 - 0Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Mar 1895FLD2Manchester City1 - 1Leicester FosseAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 1895FLD2Leicester Fosse3 - 1Manchester CityAttendance: NA