The Results Archive
Including 929,350 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 02 December 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 29 November 2017
11Southampton14446141816
12Newcastle United14437131615
13Everton14437172415
14Huddersfield Town1443791615
15AFC Bournemouth14428122014
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 29 November 2017
12Newcastle United14437131615
13Everton14437172415
14Huddersfield Town1443791615
15AFC Bournemouth14428122014
16Stoke City14347162813
Everton   2 - 0   Huddersfield Town
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 02 December 2017
8Watford15645253222
9Leicester City15555201820
10Everton15537192418
11Brighton & Hove Albion15456142417
12Southampton14446141816
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 02 December 2017
13Stoke City15447183016
14Newcastle United15438141615
15Huddersfield Town1543891615
16AFC Bournemouth14428122014
17West Bromwich Albion15276122413
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 60
 Wins for Everton:25 (41.67 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:21 (35.00 %)
 Drawn games:14 (23.33 %)
 Goals for Everton:90 (average per game: 1.50)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:84 (average per game: 1.40)
GAMES PLAYED AT EVERTON
 Number of games played:31
 Wins for Everton:17 (54.84 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:8 (25.81 %)
 Drawn games:6 (19.35 %)
 Goals for Everton:62 (average per game: 2.00)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:41 (average per game: 1.32)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:29
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:13 (44.83 %)
 Wins for Everton:8 (27.59 %)
 Drawn games:8 (27.59 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:43 (average per game: 1.48)
 Goals for Everton:28 (average per game: 0.97)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Everton:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Everton:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 2 Dec 2017BPLEverton2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 39167
Wed 25 Aug 2010FLC: R2Everton5 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Sep 1998FLC: R2BEverton2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 15 Sep 1998FLC: R2AHuddersfield Town1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 1972FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 27 Dec 1971FLD1Everton2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1971FLD1Everton2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1970FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Mar 1956FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1955FLD1Everton5 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 23 Mar 1955FLD1Everton4 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1954FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Tue 7 Apr 1953FLD2Huddersfield Town8 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 6 Apr 1953FLD2Everton2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1950FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 1950FLD1Everton3 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Dec 1949FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Sep 1949FLD1Everton3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Apr 1949FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Oct 1948FLD1Everton2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Apr 1948FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Sep 1947FLD1Everton1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1947FLD1Everton1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Sep 1946FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Jan 1939FLD1Everton3 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1938FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Feb 1938FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Sep 1937FLD1Everton1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 3 Feb 1937FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 1936FLD1Everton2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Jan 1936FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Sep 1935FLD1Everton1 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1935FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1934FLD1Everton4 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Apr 1934FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1933FLD1Everton0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Apr 1933FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1932FLD1Everton2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Mar 1932FLD1Everton4 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Nov 1931FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Apr 1930FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Nov 1929FLD1Everton0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Feb 1929FLD1Everton0 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1928FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Feb 1928FLD1Huddersfield Town4 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 24 Aug 1927FLD1Everton2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Feb 1927FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1926FLD1Everton0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Feb 1926FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Oct 1925FLD1Everton2 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Apr 1925FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Nov 1924FLD1Everton0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 1923FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 1923FLD1Everton1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Jan 1923FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Dec 1922FLD1Everton0 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Apr 1922FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Fri 14 Apr 1922FLD1Everton6 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1920FLD1Everton0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Oct 1920FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1EvertonAttendance: NA