The Results Archive
Including 929,350 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 02 December 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 29 November 2017
14Huddersfield Town1443791615
15AFC Bournemouth14428122014
16Stoke City14347162813
17West Bromwich Albion14266122412
18West Ham United14248122210
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 29 November 2017
16Stoke City14347162813
17West Bromwich Albion14266122412
18West Ham United14248122210
19Swansea City142397209
20Crystal Palace142398249
Stoke City   2 - 1   Swansea City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 02 December 2017
11Brighton & Hove Albion15456142417
12Southampton14446141816
13Stoke City15447183016
14Newcastle United15438141615
15Huddersfield Town1543891615
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 02 December 2017
16AFC Bournemouth14428122014
17West Bromwich Albion15276122413
18Crystal Palace1524982410
19West Ham United14248122210
20Swansea City1523108209
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 69
 Wins for Stoke City:26 (37.68 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:22 (31.88 %)
 Drawn games:21 (30.43 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:120 (average per game: 1.74)
 Goals for Swansea City:95 (average per game: 1.38)
GAMES PLAYED AT STOKE CITY
 Number of games played:33
 Wins for Stoke City:19 (57.58 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:4 (12.12 %)
 Drawn games:10 (30.30 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:77 (average per game: 2.33)
 Goals for Swansea City:30 (average per game: 0.91)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:36
 Wins for Swansea City:18 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Stoke City:7 (19.44 %)
 Drawn games:11 (30.56 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:65 (average per game: 1.81)
 Goals for Stoke City:43 (average per game: 1.19)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Stoke City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Stoke City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 2 Dec 2017BPLStoke City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 28261
Sat 22 Apr 2017BPLSwansea City2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: 20566
Mon 31 Oct 2016BPLStoke City3 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 26602
Sat 2 Apr 2016BPLStoke City2 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 27649
Mon 19 Oct 2015BPLSwansea City0 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: 20044
Sat 2 May 2015BPLSwansea City2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: 20661
Sun 19 Oct 2014BPLStoke City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 27017
Wed 12 Feb 2014BPLStoke City1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 24822
Sun 10 Nov 2013BPLSwansea City3 - 3Stoke CityAttendance: 19242
Sat 19 Jan 2013BPLSwansea City3 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Sep 2012BPLStoke City2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sun 26 Feb 2012BPLStoke City2 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sun 2 Oct 2011BPLSwansea City2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 7 Mar 2001NLD2Stoke City1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Oct 2000NLD2Swansea City2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1998FAC: R2Swansea City1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Mar 1993BLD2Swansea City1 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1992BLD2Stoke City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 1992Stoke City2 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1991Swansea City2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Mar 1991Swansea City2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Dec 1990Stoke City2 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 4 Sep 1990FLC: R1BSwansea City0 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Aug 1990FLC: R1AStoke City0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Apr 1983FLD1Swansea City1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Sep 1982FLD1Stoke City4 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 1982FLD1Swansea City3 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Oct 1981FLD1Stoke City1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 4 Sep 1979FLC: R2BSwansea City1 - 3Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Wed 29 Aug 1979FLC: R2AStoke City1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Feb 1964FAC: R5RSwansea Town2 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Feb 1964FAC: R5Stoke City2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Wed 27 Mar 1963FLD2Stoke City2 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Aug 1962FLD2Swansea Town2 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Mar 1962FLD2Stoke City0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 1961FLD2Swansea Town1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Feb 1961FLD2Stoke City1 - 3Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 1960FLD2Swansea Town0 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Feb 1960FLD2Stoke City4 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1959FLD2Swansea Town2 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Feb 1959FLD2Swansea Town1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Sep 1958FLD2Stoke City3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Apr 1958FLD2Swansea Town4 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Mon 9 Dec 1957FLD2Stoke City6 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 1957FLD2Swansea Town1 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 1956FLD2Stoke City4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 1956FLD2Stoke City5 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1955FLD2Swansea Town0 - 0Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Apr 1955FLD2Swansea Town3 - 5Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Jan 1955FAC: R4Swansea Town3 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Nov 1954FLD2Stoke City4 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Dec 1953FLD2Stoke City5 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Dec 1953FLD2Swansea Town2 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Jan 1935FAC: R3Swansea Town4 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 1933FLD2Swansea Town0 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Nov 1932FLD2Stoke City2 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Apr 1932FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Dec 1931FLD2Stoke City0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Mar 1931FLD2Swansea Town1 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Nov 1930FLD2Stoke City5 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1930FLD2Stoke City0 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Sep 1929FLD2Swansea Town2 - 2Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Feb 1929FLD2Swansea Town3 - 3Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Oct 1928FLD2Stoke City5 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 31 Mar 1928FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 1927FLD2Stoke City1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1926FAC: R4Swansea Town6 - 3Stoke CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Dec 1925FLD2Stoke City1 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Fri 25 Dec 1925FLD2Swansea Town1 - 1Stoke CityAttendance: NA