The Results Archive
Including 1,001,589 match results over 137 seasons
Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 16 December 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 13 December 2017
6Burnley1794416631
7Arsenal17935301430
8Leicester City17755271826
9Watford17647263222
10Everton17647212422
Barclays Premier League
Wednesday 13 December 2017
16Newcastle United174310162415
17West Bromwich Albion17287122414
18Crystal Palace17359123014
19West Ham United17359142214
20Swansea City17331192812
Leicester City   0 - 3   Crystal Palace
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 16 December 2017
6Liverpool1787234631
7Tottenham Hotspur18945311231
8Leicester City18756272426
9Watford18648274022
10Everton17647212422
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 16 December 2017
12Southampton18468172818
13Brighton & Hove Albion18468142418
14Crystal Palace18459153017
15West Ham United18459172217
16AFC Bournemouth17449152216
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 68
 Wins for Leicester City:25 (36.76 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:25 (36.76 %)
 Drawn games:18 (26.47 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:87 (average per game: 1.28)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:89 (average per game: 1.31)
GAMES PLAYED AT LEICESTER CITY
 Number of games played:34
 Wins for Leicester City:14 (41.18 %)
 Wins for Crystal Palace:8 (23.53 %)
 Drawn games:12 (35.29 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:47 (average per game: 1.38)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:35 (average per game: 1.03)
GAMES PLAYED AT CRYSTAL PALACE
 Number of games played:34
 Wins for Crystal Palace:17 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Leicester City:11 (32.35 %)
 Drawn games:6 (17.65 %)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:54 (average per game: 1.59)
 Goals for Leicester City:40 (average per game: 1.18)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Leicester City:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Crystal Palace:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Leicester City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Crystal Palace:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 28 Apr 2018BPLCrystal Palace5 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: 25750
Sat 16 Dec 2017BPLLeicester City0 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: 31081
Sat 15 Apr 2017BPLCrystal Palace2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: 25504
Sat 22 Oct 2016BPLLeicester City3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 31969
Sat 19 Mar 2016BPLCrystal Palace0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: 25041
Sat 24 Oct 2015BPLLeicester City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: 31752
Sat 7 Feb 2015BPLLeicester City0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: 31695
Sat 27 Sep 2014BPLCrystal Palace2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: 24311
Sat 20 Apr 2013NPCCrystal Palace2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Oct 2012NPCLeicester City1 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Jan 2012NPCCrystal Palace1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sun 20 Nov 2011NPCLeicester City3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 12 Apr 2011NPCLeicester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Aug 2010NPCCrystal Palace3 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Mar 2010CCCCrystal Palace0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Tue 20 Oct 2009CCCLeicester City2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 14 Jan 2009FAC: R3RCrystal Palace2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 2009FAC: R3Leicester City0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 28 Jan 2008CCCLeicester City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Aug 2007CCCCrystal Palace2 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Mar 2007CCCCrystal Palace2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Oct 2006CCCLeicester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Fri 7 Apr 2006CCCLeicester City2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 2 Jan 2006CCCCrystal Palace2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Feb 2003NLD1Leicester City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 27 Aug 2002NLD1Crystal Palace0 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 1 Nov 2000FLC: R3Leicester City0 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 22 Sep 1999FLC: R2BLeicester City4 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 14 Sep 1999FLC: R2ACrystal Palace3 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Apr 1998FACPCrystal Palace0 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Jan 1998FAC: R4Crystal Palace3 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Dec 1997FACPLeicester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Apr 1996ELD1Crystal Palace0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Oct 1995ELD1Leicester City2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Jan 1995FACPCrystal Palace2 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 1994FACPLeicester City0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Jan 1994ELD1Crystal Palace2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 8 Dec 1993ELD1Leicester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Jan 1992FAC: R3Leicester City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 4 Oct 1989FLC: R2BLeicester City2 - 3Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 19 Sep 1989FLC: R2ACrystal Palace1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 May 1989BLD2Leicester City2 - 2Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 1988BLD2Crystal Palace4 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Jan 1988BLD2Leicester City4 - 4Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1987BLD2Crystal Palace2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1984FAC: R3Crystal Palace1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Jan 1983FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Nov 1982FLD2Leicester City0 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Tue 23 Mar 1982FLD2Crystal Palace0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Oct 1981FLD2Leicester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Mar 1981FLD1Leicester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1980FLD1Crystal Palace2 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Fri 20 Apr 1979FLD2Leicester City1 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1978FLD2Crystal Palace3 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Fri 20 Apr 1973FLD1Crystal Palace0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Dec 1972FLD1Leicester City2 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Mon 3 Apr 1972FLD1Crystal Palace1 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 2 Oct 1971FLD1Leicester City0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Nov 1964FLC: R4RCrystal Palace1 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Wed 28 Oct 1964FLC: R4Leicester City0 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Thu 12 Mar 1925FLD2Leicester City3 - 1Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 1924FLD2Crystal Palace0 - 2Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Jan 1924FLD2Leicester City1 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Jan 1924FLD2Crystal Palace4 - 3Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Sep 1922FLD2Leicester City3 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 1922FLD2Crystal Palace0 - 1Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Apr 1922FLD2Crystal Palace1 - 0Leicester CityAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Apr 1922FLD2Leicester City2 - 0Crystal PalaceAttendance: NA