The Results Archive
Including 1,001,589 match results over 137 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Monday 18 December 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 17 December 2017
8Leicester City18756272426
9Watford18648274022
10Everton17647212422
11Huddersfield Town18639162221
12Southampton18468172818
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 17 December 2017
16AFC Bournemouth184410153016
17Stoke City184410193616
18Newcastle United184311162415
19West Bromwich Albion18288132814
20Swansea City17331192812
Everton   3 - 1   Swansea City
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Monday 18 December 2017
7Tottenham Hotspur18945311231
8Leicester City18756272426
9Everton18747242625
10Watford18648274022
11Huddersfield Town18639162221
Barclays Premier League
Monday 18 December 2017
16AFC Bournemouth184410153016
17Stoke City184410193616
18Newcastle United184311162415
19West Bromwich Albion18288132814
20Swansea City183312102812
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 29
 Wins for Everton:16 (55.17 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:3 (10.34 %)
 Drawn games:10 (34.48 %)
 Goals for Everton:55 (average per game: 1.90)
 Goals for Swansea City:26 (average per game: 0.90)
GAMES PLAYED AT EVERTON
 Number of games played:15
 Wins for Everton:8 (53.33 %)
 Wins for Swansea City:1 (6.67 %)
 Drawn games:6 (40.00 %)
 Goals for Everton:29 (average per game: 1.93)
 Goals for Swansea City:14 (average per game: 0.93)
GAMES PLAYED AT SWANSEA CITY
 Number of games played:14
 Wins for Swansea City:2 (14.29 %)
 Wins for Everton:8 (57.14 %)
 Drawn games:4 (28.57 %)
 Goals for Swansea City:12 (average per game: 0.86)
 Goals for Everton:26 (average per game: 1.86)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Everton:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Swansea City:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Everton:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Swansea City:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 14 Apr 2018BPLSwansea City1 - 1EvertonAttendance: 20933
Mon 18 Dec 2017BPLEverton3 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 37580
Sat 6 May 2017BPLSwansea City1 - 0EvertonAttendance: 20827
Sat 19 Nov 2016BPLEverton1 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: 38773
Sun 24 Jan 2016BPLEverton1 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 36908
Sat 19 Sep 2015BPLSwansea City0 - 0EvertonAttendance: 20805
Sat 11 Apr 2015BPLSwansea City1 - 1EvertonAttendance: 20468
Sat 1 Nov 2014BPLEverton0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: 39149
Tue 23 Sep 2014FLC: R3Swansea City3 - 0EvertonAttendance: 20397
Sat 22 Mar 2014BPLEverton3 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: 36260
Sun 16 Feb 2014FAC: R5Everton3 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sun 22 Dec 2013BPLSwansea City1 - 2EvertonAttendance: 20695
Sat 12 Jan 2013BPLEverton0 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 22 Sep 2012BPLSwansea City0 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Mar 2012BPLSwansea City0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Dec 2011BPLEverton1 - 0Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Feb 1983FLD1Everton2 - 2Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1982FLD1Swansea City0 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 1982FLD1Swansea City1 - 3EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Dec 1981FLD1Everton3 - 1Swansea CityAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Mar 1954FLD2Swansea Town0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1954FAC: R4Everton3 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Oct 1953FLD2Everton2 - 2Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Feb 1953FLD2Everton0 - 0Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Oct 1952FLD2Swansea Town2 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Mar 1952FLD2Everton2 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1951FLD2Swansea Town0 - 2EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Jan 1931FLD2Swansea Town2 - 5EvertonAttendance: NA
Sat 6 Sep 1930FLD2Everton5 - 1Swansea TownAttendance: NA