The Results Archive
Including 944,244 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Saturday 30 December 2017
Barclays Premier League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 28 December 2017
9Everton20767242627
10Watford20749294225
11Huddersfield Town20659182423
12Brighton & Hove Albion20569152421
13Stoke City205510233820
Barclays Premier League
Thursday 28 December 2017
5Tottenham Hotspur201145391637
6Arsenal201145372037
7Burnley20965181233
8Leicester City20767302827
9Everton20767242627
Huddersfield Town   0 - 0   Burnley
League Standings After This Game
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 30 December 2017
9Everton21768252627
10Watford217410304625
11Huddersfield Town21669182424
12Brighton & Hove Albion21579152422
13Southampton21489203020
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 30 December 2017
5Tottenham Hotspur201145391637
6Arsenal201145372037
7Burnley21975181234
8Leicester City21768312827
9Everton21768252627
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 72
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:27 (37.50 %)
 Wins for Burnley:32 (44.44 %)
 Drawn games:13 (18.06 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:88 (average per game: 1.22)
 Goals for Burnley:89 (average per game: 1.24)
GAMES PLAYED AT HUDDERSFIELD TOWN
 Number of games played:35
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:17 (48.57 %)
 Wins for Burnley:13 (37.14 %)
 Drawn games:5 (14.29 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:46 (average per game: 1.31)
 Goals for Burnley:32 (average per game: 0.91)
GAMES PLAYED AT BURNLEY
 Number of games played:37
 Wins for Burnley:19 (51.35 %)
 Wins for Huddersfield Town:10 (27.03 %)
 Drawn games:8 (21.62 %)
 Goals for Burnley:57 (average per game: 1.54)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:42 (average per game: 1.14)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Huddersfield Town:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Burnley:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Huddersfield Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Burnley:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 30 Dec 2017BPLHuddersfield Town0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: 24095
Sat 23 Sep 2017BPLBurnley0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: 20759
Sat 12 Mar 2016SBCHuddersfield Town1 - 3BurnleyAttendance: 13917
Sat 31 Oct 2015SBCBurnley2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: 16749
Wed 1 Jan 2014SBCBurnley3 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: 14047
Sat 30 Nov 2013SBCHuddersfield Town2 - 1BurnleyAttendance: 17390
Tue 26 Feb 2013NPCBurnley0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Aug 2012NPCHuddersfield Town2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Oct 2002FLC: R2Huddersfield Town0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Feb 2001NLD1Burnley1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Sep 2000NLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Feb 1994ELD2Huddersfield Town1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Oct 1993ELD2Burnley1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Mar 1993BLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 21 Nov 1992BLD2Burnley2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Jan 1982FLD3Huddersfield Town1 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Sep 1981FLD3Burnley0 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 14 Apr 1981FLD3Burnley4 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 21 Oct 1980FLD3Huddersfield Town0 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Apr 1973FLD2Huddersfield Town0 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Feb 1973FLD2Burnley2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Jan 1972FAC: R3Burnley0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Mar 1971FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 14 Nov 1970FLD1Burnley2 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 15 Feb 1964FAC: R5Burnley3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Feb 1957FAC: R5Huddersfield Town1 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Feb 1956FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Oct 1955FLD1Burnley2 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 1955FLD1Burnley1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Dec 1954FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Apr 1954FLD1Burnley2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Nov 1953FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Apr 1952FLD1Burnley0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Nov 1951FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 3BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Jan 1951FLD1Burnley0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Sep 1950FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Mar 1950FLD1Burnley1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Nov 1949FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Mar 1949FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Oct 1948FLD1Burnley1 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 1 May 1948FLD1Burnley2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Dec 1947FLD1Huddersfield Town0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 1 Apr 1930FLD1Burnley1 - 3Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 1929FLD1Huddersfield Town3 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Tue 16 Apr 1929FLD1Burnley3 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Nov 1928FLD1Huddersfield Town7 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Wed 25 Apr 1928FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1927FLD1Burnley0 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Mar 1927FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Fri 22 Oct 1926FLD1Burnley2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Feb 1926FLD1Burnley1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Oct 1925FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Fri 26 Dec 1924FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Thu 25 Dec 1924FLD1Burnley1 - 5Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Tue 22 Apr 1924FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Fri 18 Apr 1924FLD1Burnley1 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 23 Feb 1924FAC: R3Burnley1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Mar 1923FLD1Burnley0 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 17 Mar 1923FLD1Huddersfield Town2 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Wed 11 Jan 1922FAC: R1RHuddersfield Town3 - 2BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1922FAC: R1Burnley2 - 2Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 1921FLD1Burnley1 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Dec 1921FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Mon 6 Sep 1920FLD1Burnley3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Mon 30 Aug 1920FLD1Huddersfield Town1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Jan 1915FAC: R1Burnley3 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Wed 26 Feb 1913FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 0BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Oct 1912FLD2Burnley4 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Apr 1912FLD2Burnley3 - 0Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Dec 1911FLD2Huddersfield Town1 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 1911FLD2Burnley2 - 1Huddersfield TownAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Sep 1910FLD2Huddersfield Town0 - 1BurnleyAttendance: NA